Diningroom/kitchen

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious and modern house w. 1 master bedroom, 2 kids rooms, 1 living room and 1 big kitchen/dining area. Extra rooms in basement.
New bathroom. Private garden.
20 min. to city by bus, 10 min. to the beach and airport. Also close to Sweden.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Limitaciones de servicios - Our private bedrooms are closed off

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jens
Jens
Julio de 2015
Super dejligt hus med MASSER af plads, dejlig have og rigtig god beliggenhed. Super god kommunikation med Mette og Claus. Vi kan kun give værter og hus vores allerbedste anbefalinger ;-) Jens

Perfil de usuario de Julio
Mayo de 2015
Unbelievable stay at Mette's house. Luxurious, clean, and loyal to the advertisement. Fantastic relationship quality vs price. I can do nothing but recommend this place. My children's paradise because of the garden and the number of toys. Mette showed an unbelievable level of confidence on the hosts leaving all personal properties at home. Even though we did not have time to meet, she organized our arrival really nice and was always available for any issues that could arise. I strongly recommend to everyone this house.

Perfil de usuario de Tahar
Abril de 2015
Normally I used to book hotels as I usually do during business-trip, this time I tried to enhance my experience during a family trip and I didn't regret it. Quiet the contrary, I will do it again. Big thanks to Mette and her hospitality. We were 5 adults + 1 kid and stayed for 4 nights. The house is big, very clean and modern. Mette arranged everything to make our stay really great. My son (3,5 yrs) felt like in paradise as he found hundreds toys of Mette's kids, which she offered him to play with. She also prepared all important/useful information with regards to house and location nearby. Furthermore we directly felt domestic. The underfloor heating is a charm :-)

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mette

We are a family of four - Mette (mother), Claus (father) and our two sons Tue 9 and Lasse 4 years old.
We love to travel and often stay in airbnb when we are out and also rent out our home in Copenhagen when we are away.

Idiomas: Dansk, English

El barrio

Espacios similares