Bed pulls out to a double. Second mattress goes on top.
Sunny Room w Private In-suite Bath
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Este edificio único combina el encanto del viejo mundo con un sabor mediterráneo actualizado. Governor's Park ofrece tranquilas calles llenas de árboles a pasos de restaurantes étnicos y refinados, Trader Joe's, Café de Pablo. Paseo, bicicleta o autobús a lugares de conciertos, Denver Convention Center, galerías de arte, museos, LoDo, Tiendas de Ahorro. Hosting Airbnb invitados ha sido una experiencia maravillosa para mí. Me encanta conocer gente de todas partes y en cualquier lugar. Descuentos mensuales.
translated by Google

This unique building combines old world charm with an updated Mediterranean flavor. Governor's Park offers quiet tree lined streets yet steps away from ethnic & fine dining, Trader Joe's, Pablo's Coffee. Walk, bike or bus to concert venues, Denver Convention Center, art galleries, museums, LoDo, Thrift Shops. Hosting Airbnb guests has been a wonderful experience for me. I love meeting people from everywhere and anywhere.
Monthly discounts.

El lugar

Esta habitación está justo al lado de la puerta principal, así que puedes entrar y salir en privado. También es muy soleado y tiene un escritorio de buen tamaño y un montón de estantes para almacenar artículos. Privado Baño en suite con ducha. Cama extrae a un doble. Inicialmente se pueden arreglar las compras y los registros posteriores. Por favor, solicite al hacer la reserva.
translated by Google

This room is right off the front door so you can enter and exit privately. It's also very sunny and has a nice sized desk and lots of shelves for storing items. Private In-suite bathroom with shower. Bed pulls out to a double.
Early bag drop offs and later check-ins can usually be arranged. Please request when booking.

Disponible para huéspedes

Alquiler de bicicletas B ciclo de 2 cuadras de distancia. Usted puede utilizar mi cocina incluyendo todo el equipo que cocina. Hay 3 balcones, uno con una mesa de café para cenar. También hay una chimenea de leña en la sala de estar. La lavadora y secadora están disponibles para su uso.
translated by Google

B cycle bike rental 2 blocks away. You can use my kitchen including all cooking gear. There are 3 balconies, one with a cafe table for dining. There's also a wood burning fireplace in the Living Room.
The washer and dryer are available for your use.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy muy ocupado con dos carreras de consejería y ser artista. Puedo estar disponible para contestar preguntas y me gusta escuchar sobre las vidas de la gente y viaja si la oportunidad se presenta.
translated by Google

I'm pretty busy with two careers of counseling and being an artist. I can be available to answer questions and I like to hear about people's lives and travels if the opportunity presents.

Otros aspectos destacables

Me encanta recibir clientes de Airbnb.
translated by Google

I love hosting Airbnb guests.

Número de licencia o registro

2017-BFN-0004633
Obtén más información sobre este número

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $58 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

I do ask for quiet hours after 10 pm on school nights. Non smoking inside my home. Smoking on the patios is fine. Light 420 ok but if that's your primary reason for visiting Denver this is not a suitable place. Late check-ins usually available upon request.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mazebah
Septiembre de 2017
A great central location. Close to everything. Room is clean and bright. Kimberly is kind and clear in her listing. :) :) :) I would recommend it. Blesssings MT.

Perfil de usuario de Alina
Septiembre de 2017
Our schedules were off sync, so I never got to meet Kimberly, but she was fantastic at communicating and making sure I was comfortable and had all I needed. My room was a clean, quiet, safe place to sleep! It's obvious that she has put thought into making guests comfortable and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. Bonus--super cute, sweet puppy!!

Perfil de usuario de China
Septiembre de 2017
I loved staying with Kimberly. The place was in a wonderful neighborhood near everything, and my room was cozy and clean complete with my own bathroom. I loved how each room was decorated with original art. Everything I needed as far as comfort goes was well stocked (blankets, storage, laundry basket, closet and hangers, etc.) I loved sitting on the balconies that were stocked with growing herbs flowers and vegetables. She has the wifi password available on a post-it note on the desk. I loved chatting with Kimberly herself. She is very kind, fun, artistic, inspiring and has good information about the city. My first Denver experience was an amazing one thanks to Kimberly.

Perfil de usuario de Candace
Septiembre de 2017
Great space with own bath. Kimberly is very welcoming. I'd definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Septiembre de 2017
Spent the night here before my flight. Very straight forward and hassle free. Place was clean and in a nice and quite neighborhood right next to a Trader Joe's. Don't hesitate to book.

Perfil de usuario de Alyssa
Septiembre de 2017
Kimberly is an amazing host. She was extremely accommodating for our late arrival and provided clear and concise instructions for how to get inside. Her house is in a great location in Capitol Hill where we spent much of our time. Definitely recommend her Airbnb if you are in the area!

Perfil de usuario de Max
Julio de 2017
Clean comfy and well-located!

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de KimberlyKimberly es SuperAnfitrión.

A very upbeat person, independent and progressive thinker, gardener, artist (contemporary painting and sculpture) and healer (psychotherapist and nutritional counselor). Have traveled quite a bit myself both in the USA and overseas (South and Central America, Japan, Germany, UK, Italy, Czech Republic, Canada). I also enjoy a BnB type experience when I travel, or very small locally owned pensions, hotels. What's the point of traveling if you are not going to get to know the people who live there?

My dual careers keep me quite busy, so altho I will definitely want to meet you and have some conversation, I also respect personal space. I like to cook and would be happy to share some meals based in our mutual availability. I'm new to Air BnB but for the past 3 years I have rented my extra bedrooms on a month-month basis mostly to folks who were in the relocation process or here in Denver for temporary work, so I am very used to sharing my space and really enjoy doing so. I have a small non shedding dander free dog, Isabella who is a total Mommie's girl, but friendly once she knows you.

I absolutely love this neighborhood and can recommend the best places to eat, grab coffee, shop, get your nails done, etc... I love the Art Gallery scene, have lots of friends here who are professional artists and can show you around spots that the guides won't tell you about where it comes to Visual Arts (even some private studio visits with some of my art making friends if you like).

I love foreign and indie films and we've got a great little theatre right up the street (The Esquire) and the Mayan is also very close.

Kind of a health nut, I am not much of a drinker anymore but an occasional glass of wine is fine. 420 friendly here, altho I no longer indulge myself. I enjoy meeting folks of all ages but will mention that I need quiet after 10:00 pm weeknights. I have a 30+ year Buddhist practice so I meditate every morning and a bit in the evening too, but you don't need to tiptoe around me or anything... I have a private space in my own room for chanting and meditation.

I guess if I have a life motto its "live live live". See the world, meet its people, be kind to others and smile and they will be kind to you.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares