Airy room with North facing windows
High Arched Ceiling in Bedroom
Private Bedroom with In-suite Bath
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
¡Permanezca en el parque histórico del registro del gobernador! Master BR, baño privado en-suite, walk-in closet y amplio escritorio. Cama cómoda de la reina Tempur-Pedic, conveniente para los pares o escoge. En Casa del Artista en el antiguo edificio de la Embajada de México. Caminar al café de Pablo, Trader Joe's, conciertos, restaurantes, tiendas, alquiler de bicicletas. Cerca del centro de convenciones. Descuentos semanales / mensuales. Es un piso superior, así que un poco más cálido en verano, pero la mayoría de los huéspedes encontrar los ventiladores adicionales que proporcionan para mantener el Central A / C circulando bien.
translated by Google

Stay in Historical Registry Governor's Park! Master BR, private In-suite bath, walk-in closet and large desk. Comfy Queen Tempur-Pedic bed, suitable for couples or singles. In Artist's Home in former Mexican Embassy Building. Walk to Pablo's Coffee, Trader Joe's, Concerts, Restaurants, shopping, Bike rentals. Close to Convention Center. Weekly/monthly discounts. It's a top floor so a bit warmer in summer but most guests find the extra fans I provide to keep the Central A/C circulating well.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 6%
Precio por fin de semana $68 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Quiet Hours are 10 pm - 8 am on week nights. This is also a non smoking home. Smoking is allowed on the balconies. Light 420 ok but if that's your primary reason for coming to Denver, this home is not suitable.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Corey
Septiembre de 2017
Staying with Kimberly was very pleasant. She has a spacious, but quiant home and you won't feel cramped in your space even with camping/hiking supplies. She will respect your space, but also can/will engage in good conversation. Location is both walkable to downtown, but tucked away in a residential feeling area. 2 parks nearby as well. Plenty of restaurants nearby as well as a trader Joe's. Plus her dog is cute, always a bonus.

Perfil de usuario de John & AideeJohn & Aidee es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
The location was perfect, have very good restaurant, supermarket and a good coffe place in the area. thanks Kimberly

Perfil de usuario de Kent
Agosto de 2017
Just like home with a wonderful dog. Close to just about anything. Can be private if you wish.

Perfil de usuario de Lawton
Agosto de 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Perfect for what I was looking for. Kimberly was welcoming when I arrived and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Perry
Agosto de 2017
Excellent place. Kimberly was a great host and made everything very easy. Would highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Julio de 2017
K

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Julio de 2017
This is a really nice place, clean and inviting. Kimberly is warm and gracious. I really enjoyed my stay here.

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de KimberlyKimberly es SuperAnfitrión.

A very upbeat person, independent and progressive thinker, gardener, artist (contemporary painting and sculpture) and healer (psychotherapist and nutritional counselor). Have traveled quite a bit myself both in the USA and overseas (South and Central America, Japan, Germany, UK, Italy, Czech Republic, Canada). I also enjoy a BnB type experience when I travel, or very small locally owned pensions, hotels. What's the point of traveling if you are not going to get to know the people who live there?

My dual careers keep me quite busy, so altho I will definitely want to meet you and have some conversation, I also respect personal space. I like to cook and would be happy to share some meals based in our mutual availability. I'm new to Air BnB but for the past 3 years I have rented my extra bedrooms on a month-month basis mostly to folks who were in the relocation process or here in Denver for temporary work, so I am very used to sharing my space and really enjoy doing so. I have a small non shedding dander free dog, Isabella who is a total Mommie's girl, but friendly once she knows you.

I absolutely love this neighborhood and can recommend the best places to eat, grab coffee, shop, get your nails done, etc... I love the Art Gallery scene, have lots of friends here who are professional artists and can show you around spots that the guides won't tell you about where it comes to Visual Arts (even some private studio visits with some of my art making friends if you like).

I love foreign and indie films and we've got a great little theatre right up the street (The Esquire) and the Mayan is also very close.

Kind of a health nut, I am not much of a drinker anymore but an occasional glass of wine is fine. 420 friendly here, altho I no longer indulge myself. I enjoy meeting folks of all ages but will mention that I need quiet after 10:00 pm weeknights. I have a 30+ year Buddhist practice so I meditate every morning and a bit in the evening too, but you don't need to tiptoe around me or anything... I have a private space in my own room for chanting and meditation.

I guess if I have a life motto its "live live live". See the world, meet its people, be kind to others and smile and they will be kind to you.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares