Flowers and Haribo in your room to welcome you.
Home From Home - West Norwood,
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A Bright, Clean and Cosy bedroom for 1 offered in my lovely little home situated a short journey from the centre of London. Friendly open-plan living space with fully equipped kitchen with cute balcony.
I also have a cat called Buster who is ever so friendly and loves a neck rub and Dreamies!

El lugar

This double room is bright, clean and a real home from home.

WEEKEND ARRIVALS/DEPARTURE (Saturday's and Sunday's)
Check in: 1pm
Check out: 11am

Please do enquire if you need an earlier check in time on the weekends as I maybe able to be flexible and accommodate around your schedule/flights.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the kitchen, and bathroom. Its a very warm welcoming house with a warm and homely vibe. Those staying a week or more are able to use the washing machine.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be present at the house during your stay and on hand at any point for questions or local area advice or a cup of tea or a glass of wine! Obviously as I live in the house I will be there most of the time but I am are respectful of space and private time and will not disturb any guest who is in their room.

Otros aspectos destacables

My cat Buster who is very much "man of the house". He is a big cat and still quite young so feel free to cuddle. He mostly sleeps but may scratch at your bedroom door to say hi - up to you whether you let him in or not!


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Depósito de seguridad $139
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 19:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Smoking strictly outside.

I live in a reasonably quiet environment and would appreciate it to be kept that way. The living room and my bedroom are out of bounds.

No visitors are permitted unless agreed by myself and no over night guests!

Shoes off at the front door and coats to be hung on the coat rack. Dripping umbrella's to be left in the outside cupboard!

Tidy up as you go, if you make a meal washing to be done after, plus plates/glasses straight in the dishwasher.

Strip bed at the end of your stay but don't wash any linen, that is a service I provide.

As you will be "living" with us, you will see our things in and around the house. You are welcome to use all kitchen utensils but please provide your own food and you will have your own fridge and cupboard space.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ella
Mayo de 2016
Bea has been so lovely throughout the whole of my stay and I think I'm in love with her cat Buster! It is my first time staying in London and she has been so helpful in terms of London transport and helping me figure out the tube. She's always there at the end of the day for a chat and she is so approachable. There's been a few times I've come home later from work and I have felt safe walking back through the neighbourhood. I would highly recommend Bea as a host and I've already booked to come back next month :)

Perfil de usuario de Chen
Septiembre de 2015
Bea was quite nice to offer lots travel choice in London, and The location and environment of house are not bad.However, it's not very convenient and free to stay with household. Basically, it is impossible to active after 10:30p.m because of the bad sound insulation.

Perfil de usuario de Chloe
Abril de 2015
Bea is a lovely person. I was made to feel very welcome. She made sure everything was taken care of; that I always knew the best routes places i.e. very knowledgeable about the local area and London in general. The house/ my room was very comfortable and cared for. Buster the cat is incredibly cute and friendly. I would definitely recommend staying here and you'd be lucky to both for its location and Bea.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Septiembre de 2014
I stayed for two weeks with Bea (and little Buster) in het lovely home in London. Bea is a great host and made me immediately feel welcome. She showed me around, had London tips, she was up for a nice chat but she also leaves you doing your own thing if that is what you want. The room was lovely and has the most comfortable mattress ever! Also a bonus in my opinion is the location, there are good train and bus options and everything is right on your doorstep. Thoroughly recommended!

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Bea

Hey there!

I am easy going, social-able, friendly person! Enjoys Films, TV, music, reading, the outdoors and the general buzz of life. Travelled around the world fairly extensively......... loves a G&T .....and a great host!!!!! Always ready to learn something new and make new friends along the way!

I am born and raised in Brighton so if you have questions about how to get there etc feel free to ask. Having lived in London for 10 years I have an extensive knowledge and love the city so as well as being a Britonian, I can now call myself a real 'Laaandaner'!

I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and from all different back grounds and countries, I have travelled myself extensively and Airbnb is a great way to keep my love for travel and meeting new people from around the world alive :)

Laugh hard, live life to the best you can, be kind to people and EAT LOTS OF CHEESE!!

I look forward to meeting you!

Bea (pronounced B)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares