A one bedroom apartment
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in the family house, with very friendly people and lots of kids. Spacious outdoor space, filled with greenery and marvelous views of the mountains surrounding the Boka bay. We are 5km from the beautiful Old City of Kotor!

El lugar

Small comfortable apartment with free WiFi on the ground floor of our family house. You have your own access.
You get your own private space which includes a bedroom which accommodates 5 people (bunk beds, one twin and one queen size bed), toilet with great shower and a small kitchen.

A great location, and very friendly hosts.

Checkin Times:

We try to be as flexible as possible. During the summer we try to spend most of the days at the beach, because of the kids.
But, as there are other people coming and going, we like our
CHECK-OUT time to be before NOON.
CHECK-IN time to be after 2pm.
But we can always work it out to fit your needs. If there aren't people staying after you leave, you can stay a little longer, or if you need a place to put your luggage, that is fine too.

Please email me first. I will also be happy to answer any questions you may have. Please tell me the following:

- Who will be staying
- Purpose of your trip
- Times you would like to check-in / check-out (this is important since there are often people leaving the same day)

I look forward to welcoming you :)

Disponible para huéspedes

Anything you may need we shall try and provide you with it, we try to be as helpful as we can. You have your own entrance, and a area to sit in the patio.

Atención a los huéspedes

We interact with our guest as much as we can, and as much as needed. If you want to get to know us, great we are up for it. If you want to keep it to yourself, keep quiet, and rest, recharge batteries, we get that, and that is totally fine.
During the summer time, mostly from May until end of September, we are home mostly in the evening, we spend most of the days at the beach, which we are welcome to show you and take you with us if you want.

Otros aspectos destacables

No one or two nights stays. We accept a minimum of a three night stay.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

We would like our guests to respect our rules, which are very simple. Leave everything the way you found it, and clean up after yourself. The studio is non smoking, so please don't smoke inside. Pets aren't allowed inside the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kotor, MontenegroSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Tihomira

I am a fun, outgoing, very sporty mother of 4, that loves to spend time with her family and also go out, travel, meet new people. We like the beach, the mountain, the woods, anything, as long as we are moving, doing something, exploring... :)

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares