KitchenBathroom
Cosy studio apartment
3 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy studio apartment located in the trendy area Midsommarkransen, close to the city and surrounded by good restaurants och pubs and parks. 1 minute walk to the subway. 10 min to the central station by subway. Renovated 2014.

El lugar

A cosy 35 m2 studio apartment in a historic building built in the early 1900's. The apartment has been newly renovated with new flooring paint and a totally redone bathroom.
There is one bed and a sofa that can be converted to a double bed. There is a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom with shower.

There will be clean sheets and towels, toilet paper, hand soap and washing up liquid.

Equipment: TV, DVD-player, Free wireless internet, microwave, hair dryer, water boiler.

Disponible para huéspedes

On sunny days you can enjoy our beautiful courtyard.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be in the neigborhood most of the summer. We will hand the keys over to the guests and are available if there are any questions. We are happy to give tips about restaurants and things to do in Stockholm to the best of our ability:)

Otros aspectos destacables

There could be traces of dog is you are superallergic. There has been no animal in the appartment for a year now.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $13 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $26
Depósito de seguridad $129
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking, no pets and no parties. Respect the neighbours. Leave the apartment like it was when you arrived.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rachel

We are an easy going couple who loves to travel, we are also very fond of all sorts of animals.
Rachel works as a self employed health practitioner and Jesper works as an IT engineer.
We are happy to give you tips about things to do in Stockholm.
If you have any questions at all feel free to contact us.

El barrio

Espacios similares