Al fresco dining at our lovely summer house.Terrace leading to the garden outside the living room.
Beautiful summerhouse, 1-2 families
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
10 camas
1 baño
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
10 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful and romantic summer house to fulfill your dreams of a summer on the countryside, with all modern conveniences. New, modern kitchen, tiled bathroom with shower. Dishwasher and washing machine. 5 bedrooms (plus furnished shed) sleeps 10-12.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $657
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 5
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

No smoking indoors.
Please ask before bringing pets, due to allergies.
Must be very careful with candles and open fire because this is an old wooden house.

Cleaning: Guests will have to clean the house before they leave, according to standard at arrival.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Diana
Agosto de 2015
Vibecke's place was absolutely perfect for me and my sister and parents - I loved the beautiful, rural location, and the classic rustic charm of the house was elegantly updated and comfortable. The internet worked, the supermarket wasn't too far, the lake was gorgeous etc etc etc. Fabulous! For my elderly aunt, the stairs and thresholds were a little difficult but she managed fine. Also the porch is a paradise.

Perfil de usuario de Floris
Julio de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 77 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Vibecke

Working city girl with a passion for the countryside and gardening. Love the lovely family. Hates to be allergic to furry animals.

Espacios similares