BedroomBedroom
Twin/double in light and spacious W14 flat
Hospedado por Caroline
Caroline es el anfitrión.Caroline es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My home is a charming ground floor Victorian flat in Barons Court, West Kensington. It has lovely high ceilings, is light and airy and decorated and equipped to a high standard. In a quiet residential area, close to the famous Queens Club tennis club it's just a 5-7 minute walk to Barons Court tube station with access to the Piccadilly and District lines. The Piccadilly line goes direct to Heathrow, taking around 30 mins. Good for couples, solo and business travellers.

El lugar

The kitchen is well equipped with fridge/freezer, dishwasher, oven & hob, microwave and full cooking equipment. Guests are free to make themselves breakfast, and help themselves to tea & coffee at any time.

The bedroom has two twin beds, but for stays of 3 nights or more there is the option to change to a kingsize bed. For shorter stays, check before booking and, depending on other bookings, it might be possible to change to the kingsize. There is a hairdryer in the bedroom, and shampoo/conditioner and shower gel are all available in the bathroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

Arrival and departure times are flexible, but need to be agreed in advance.

The kitchen is available for breakfast, and tea & coffee throughout the day. Use of the kitchen for cooking other meals is by prior agreement only.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live at the property and will be around to help and advise a lot of the time, though I do travel abroad frequently and am often away at the weekends, so you may find that you have the flat to yourself. If I'm away I'll arrange with you how to get keys and access. Once you've booked, I'm happy to give advice on how to reach the flat from airports/train stations.


Servicios
Televisión por cable
TV

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please be mindful of neighbours in the building, and vigilant about security.
No additional guests or visitors allowed.
No meals provided, though guests are welcome to make themselves breakfast in the mornings, and to help themselves to tea & coffee at all times.


Cancelaciones

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Julio de 2017
Caroline was a great host in London, very comfortable flat close to tube. Two comfortable beds worked out well for me and my son for a weekend. I will stay here again when I visit London next time.
Perfil de usuario de CarolineCaroline es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Caroline:
Thanks Alex. And thanks also for sorting my oven clock, and the Oyster cards - very useful!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Mayo de 2017
Great location and excellent host. Our host was very attentive to us, made us feel very comfortable and is very easy to communicate with. The flat is very clean, organized and allowed for personal privacy. The location of the flat is close to good transportation hubs and restaurants. We had a very positive experience and will stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de David
Abril de 2017
Caroline's home was wonderful. My wife and I stayed here for a couple nights. It's not too far from central London but easy enough to get there by tube. The neighborhood is quiet and relaxing. We met Caroline initially and she was wonderfully personable and gracious. Her home has so much personality! Stay here if you're looking for a someplace outside center city London!

Perfil de usuario de Kristen
Julio de 2016
Caroline 's flat was lovely! It was clean, well kept and just perfect! With only a five minute walk to a tube station, it was very conveniently located. She was so helpful when it came to directions and asking for advice with regards to sights in London. She's very organized and sent an email after booking offering different ways to arrive at her flat from various airports, etc., as well as other pertinent informant. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay or a better hostess. Thanks for making our trip even better!
Perfil de usuario de CarolineCaroline es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Caroline:
Thanks!
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Julio de 2017
5/5, would recommend

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Julio de 2017
Tastefully decorated period home with lovely comfy beds and use of kitchen, living room and everything you could wish for on a short London break. Close proximity to tube giving easy access to City but in a fairly quiet safe residential area.

Perfil de usuario de Pavel
Julio de 2017
Everything OK, Caroline is very good host

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de CarolineCaroline es SuperAnfitrión.
I was born in London but have lived and travelled extensively abroad. Both work and pleasure still take me to foreign countries all over the world. As well as being a host, I also use AirBnb as a guest when I travel, so I have a good idea about what guests are looking for.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares