The Green GuestroomBreakfast nook
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy room in newly renovated condo in Honolulu. Close to the bus route, a 10 minute drive to busy Waikiki, and equidistant to the solitude of the mountains. Also surrounded by a diversity of dining options, and close to the University of Hawaii.

El lugar

This bedroom comfortably fits 2 people. Right now, it has a queen size bed, ample closet space, windows on 2 walls with a nice cross breeze and a bedside table. We neighbor a preschool, so there are kids out playing at 8am on weekdays.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the kitchen, a clean maintained bathroom which is shared with the owner, the living/dining area, and a washer/dryer.

Atención a los huéspedes

I plan to have some interaction with guests if they would like. I have lived here for 15 years, and would be more than happy to share my knowledge of the culture, things to do, places to eat, etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a 3 bedroom condo. I live in one room; I have a wonderful roommate in the second room, who is a student and an extremely talented acrobat; the third room is for you! I have a hiking guide and 2 sets of snorkel/mask/fins for you to borrow.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

I do not allow pets (condo rules, not mine). If you smoke, I will ask that you do so on the lanai (porch). I only ask that guests are respectful, quiet in the evenings, and clean up after themselves.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de May
Septiembre de 2017
Louise's place and the room is as pictured, but you do not expect to find a friend in the host herself and in her sister. They're wonderful, interesting people and I'm very lucky to have met them and to have had so many nice conversations. They had a big impact on my trip and only bettered it. Louise even woke up early just to drop me off somewhere! Her place is very comfortable and beautiful. It's in a great location too, close to all kinds of touristy spots but not in crowded Waikiki itself. If you are friendly, respectful, and have a zest for life, you will have a great stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Lucie
Agosto de 2017
Very good moment at Louise's house ! It was clean, Louise and her sister were really cool and nice ! They were helpful for everything . There is a parking and it's cool in Honolulu. Everything was perfect ! I recommend

Perfil de usuario de Sumin
Agosto de 2017
The town is quite peaceful. Nice breezy air coming in. The room is clean and neat! And Louise is such a great host!! I had a really good time staying with her! She was so nice and sweet and caring. It was my first time of airbnb so I was soooo worried but it found out to be great! :) Thank you Louise again!!

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Diciembre de 2015
Vielen Dank für den tollen Aufenthalt! Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl und willkommen, der Raum war ausreichend groß, sauber und auch gemütlich. Es wurden Handtücher und Seife zur Verfügung gestellt. Die nächste Bushaltestelle war ca. 7 Gehminuten entfernt und ein Parkplatz für das Mietauto wurde ebenfalls problemlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Louise war sehr hilfsbereit und antwortete innerhalb kurzer Zeit auf Emails und Fragen. Ich stellte vorab viele Fragen zu Aktivitäten und Wanderungen, welche sie sehr ausführlich und geduldig beantwortet hat. Vielen Dank für diese hilfreichen Tipps, wir hatten eine tolle Zeit!

Perfil de usuario de Allison
Diciembre de 2015
The green room is neat and tidy with a soft bed and a ceiling fan. Louise kept in contact via email as she was away during my visit, with clear directions on how to find and enter the apartment. The location is fairly central and there's an excellent coffee shop, Glazers, plus eateries with a wide assortment of cuisines and a 7 Eleven nearby. Overall it was a great place to stay and it met expectations.

Perfil de usuario de Nina
Noviembre de 2015
Louise and her flatmate Beau were wonderful hosts! They were very helpful and welcoming! The nice room is the perfect place to crash and quite near Waikiki and the beaches! We really enjoyed our stay at Louise's and would like to thank her for a wonderful time! Kind regards Nina and Michael :)

Perfil de usuario de Irene And Colleen
Agosto de 2015
Louise was a really great hostess! She made my mom and I feel very welcome and right at home. Her roommate was also very warm and nice. The location is right off of King St, which has major bus lines running on it and the place is within walking distance to UH. There are restaurants, grocery stores, coffee shops, and bars all within walking distance as well. The place was perfect for what we needed and I definitely recommend staying with Louise. Thanks again Louise!

Honolulu, Hawái, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Louise

I am a marine biologist, and love being in the ocean, and sharing my appreciation for all things aquatic. I enjoy traveling, yoga and acro yoga, aerial silks, hula hooping, fire dancing, scuba diving, hiking, outrigger paddling, kayaking, cross-fit and climbing. When not spending time outside, I enjoy nature films, documentaries, or reading a book. I have been vegetarian since I was 4, and enjoy cooking Italian food. I love dogs, but I am allergic to cats. I'm open-minded, respectful, and excited to try new things.

I've traveled all over the world, largely via camping and hostels in my younger years. Now that I can afford to splurge a little bit more, I am trying out Airbnb for the first time!

Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares