Front entrancePiano, tuned and ready to play!

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Large, beautiful home in a quiet residential area. 15 mins drive to Blue Mountain and 5 mins to Wasaga Beach. Min 5 nights in the summer. 4 bedrooms ( 3 comfy Queens and one twin)

El lugar

Back deck with views of the garden and a, private treed yard. There is a BBQ and a large kitchen and dining room for cooking and entertaining.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a climbing (bouldering) gym in the basement, ping pong and foosball table.

Atención a los huéspedes

We love that we live in a quiet neighbourhood. Although we love to socialize, this is not the home you want to come to, to party : )

If you are interested in staying in a room with us while we are here and not away travelling, we have lots of space. Our home is available for long-term rental.


El lugar
Baños: 4
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 61 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 122
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Please treat our home as you would your own. We do not allow pets or smoking and this isn't a Collingwood home to party in. We're in a quite residential area. Thanks!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Agosto de 2017
Good town, great location. Easy peasy. The kids liked watching the bees in the keep out back from the window but I was a little nervous to let them in the yard. (Aged 3 and 20 months)

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Julio de 2017
Lovely comfortable home, easy to find and close to our daily destination. Sarah was so pleasant to deal with and very accommodating and helpful

Perfil de usuario de Ghaza'L
Febrero de 2017
Lovely place, Great host :)

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Enero de 2017
Sarah was a great host. Her home was exactly as pictured as was exactly what we needed for six family members to enjoy winter break. Her home is in a quiet subdivision of Collingwood with easy access to Blue Mountain, restaurants, and other ski clubs we visited. She was kind to leave us wine and some groceries too. Best of all, Sarah was very responsive to questions before, during, and after the stay. TWO THUMBS UP :)

Perfil de usuario de Di
Febrero de 2016
Sarah was an excellent host. Not only was the listing comprehensive and accurate, but the place was also extremely clean. Sarah also added a personal touch and left us with a number of small gifts for the weekend. My group of 6 thoroughly enjoyed our stay at her family home.

Perfil de usuario de Rohan
Enero de 2016
We had an absolutely wonderful time during our stay at Sarah's home. Upon our arrival, we were greeted with a bottle of bubbly (to help ring in the new year) and a bottle of white wine, along with a few breakfast essentials. We appreciated the guest binder that she left with information about the area and things to do. She was kind enough to even leave out a couple essentials for the kids that were coming up with our group. The home itself was a pleasant surprise for us, we didn't think that the pictures did it justice. It was a lot more spacious than we had anticipated and the play area in the basement for the kids was perfect (and so tidy). The home was very clean and full of all the essentials we needed for our stay. The location was close to the Village (10-15 minute drive) and we ended up there everyday. Other stores are close by as well. Sarah was great to deal with prior to our arrival and very responsive with any questions we had. We will definitely be back and would recommend Sarah's home to others.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thank you so much Rohan! You were very easy and respectful guests to have. It is great to know that the pictures don't do our place justice. We'll have to work on that! You'd be welcome back anytime. Thanks again!!!
Enero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Doren
Marzo de 2015
Sarah's home was warm and inviting. It was perfect for our family vacation. Sarah's personal touch was all over her home, from the thoughtful local information she leaves for her guests to the lovely soap in the bathrooms. The home was remarkably clean and Sarah took the time to pick up a few food essentials for our use before we arrived. The location is a 12 min drive from Blue Mountain and 2 mins from the historic district in Collingwood. Sarah was very responsive and easy to communicate with. Thanks Sarah for a lovely experience! We'll come back next time we head to Collingwood :)

Collingwood, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

I am someone that loves to spend my time travelling, have a small family and have a professional job that provides me with a great deal of holiday time. I love outdoor adventure, reading and spending time with my family and friends.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares