Feel free to use the kitchen and everything inside it as much as you likeYou may use the coat pegs too and there is now a radio in the hallway you can use too
Single bedroom in two-bedroom flat

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My cosy spare bedroom is in a flat which you'll have to yourself a lot, because of my work patterns. Convenient 24-hour public transport to & from central London; all one bus ride away: Wimbledon, Putney, Brixton, Streatham, Kimgston, Sutton, Epsom


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I am very easy-going but in respect for my neighbours, please be reasonably quiet between 11pm & 7am. Please also be reasonably clean & responsible enough to carry my spare key to my flat


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Mayo de 2017
Gil's place is a cosy apartment that is a five minute walk from Morden station. Gil is a lovely guy who is always up for a chat and good for general life advice. Would stay again

Perfil de usuario de K
Enero de 2017
I stayed there for one night and it was very relaxing and quiet. Gil is a very nice guy, never had a chance to meet him but communication with him through Air BnB chat was very fluent and responsive. 24 hours check in and flexible check out really helped me a lot. I will recommend Gil's room for a short break as the room is very close to underground station, just 5 minutes walk. All the supermarkets such as Sainsbury, Lidl and Iceland are also very close to Gil's house.

Perfil de usuario de Gaurav
Noviembre de 2016
I stayed in this property for almost a month. I couldn't have asked for a better host. Gil respects his guest's privacy, and yet he is easily reachable whenever he is needed. The room is ideal for one person, with all the amenities in the apartment that one might need. A few minutes walk to the tube station and the bus stop. Overall, I had a very peaceful and hassle-free stay, and I am definitely coming back.

Perfil de usuario de Tommy
Noviembre de 2015
Super chill guy was a pleasure to stay there and the room was great aswell , although we weren't home at the same time very often due to work, if we were both there , gil was always up for a chat . Thanks for making my first week in London so easy . Cheers

Perfil de usuario de Nizar
Octubre de 2015
Gil s'est montré accueillant et le logement correspond à la description.

Perfil de usuario de Matteo
Octubre de 2015
Very nice host and pleasant room. The room is as described and conformed to the picture, clean and very quiet. Definitely I am recommending Gil's place.

Perfil de usuario de Kamil
Septiembre de 2015
Gil was very helpful and friendly host:) He made me feel really comfortable at his place. He gave me a lot of useful information about traveling and living in London. I wish every host would be like he is. Gil thanks for all once again!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Morden, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gil

"Maybe it's because I'm a Londoner..that I love London so!" I'm 38, London-born of Filipino parents. I love travelling & lived in Montreal for a year as a student & Tokyo for five years, as an English I know the importance of reasonably-priced accommodation when on the move. I am now a fitness instructor & massage therapist. I love meeting people from all over the world and I can speak French & Japanese.

Idiomas: English, Français, Tagalog, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares