The view to the back yard where there is a playground, barbecue facilities and a little mountain to sun bathe on  The kitchen
The heart of Nørrebro

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A very light and Nice appartement in of the heart of the eksotisk multi cultural Nørrebro in one of the most popular and hip streets Blaagaardsgade.
One bedroom and a bathroom with a tub and a big kitchen and French

El lugar

One Living room with a SoFa/bed for one person and a bedroom with a big bed and a nice big sitting kitchen and bathroom with a bath tub... The apartment is on this very nice and homey walking street with a lots of unique and small coffee shops and eating places and on the street there are 2 playgrounds and a big square where people meet after work to play football and just hang out in the late afternoon sun. Cafe N has a big screen outside the shop where every body can go and watch World Championship in football.
The apartment is very light and very quiet because it is in the other end where you don't have all the coffee shops. And also there with the metro that is only 3 min walk from the apartment you can go to the beach 10 min away. Can't think of a more soul full and wonderful place than my home and this street 3

Disponible para huéspedes

Washing machine, bath tub, kitchen, living room, tv, free WIFI , back yard with playground and with free barbecue and big green space, metro within 1 min. Walk, 3 different supermarkets with in 1-4 min walk,


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 08:00
Salida: 08:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Depósito de seguridad $248
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana $248 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00

The big balcony window has to stay closed when you sleep and are not home ( I once experienced someone trying to break in through there while I was sleeping)
My personal things as my records and things on my book shelf is not to be used by the guests also no children eating in the living room.
You can't use my computer.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pardis

Peace!
I am 39 year old single mother living alone with my daughter who is 14 years.
I run a bar further down the street named Kimia. I have the worlds best neighbors in the world and I love my street and the people who I see as my extended family.
I work everyday but Thursdays and Sundays where I hang out with my self my daughter and my friends and family.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English

El barrio

Espacios similares