guestroom No 2 with double bed, cabinets, TV, Couch, TableGuestroom No. 1 with double bed (in front of the picture), cabinets, kitchenette (fully equipped), couch, TV, table
2DR/TownHouse CityBorder/Fairground
2DR/TownHouse CityBorder/Fairground
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
2 DOBLE HABITACIONES privadas (la casa se comparte con los propietarios) para hasta 4 personas Casa de pueblo muy bien diseñado cerca de Recinto ferial / Centro de Exposiciones de Múnich - 2 habitaciones dobles, 1 con cocina americana, 1 baño propio - 19 minutos de la ciudad Marienplatz w / Metro -Bahn) o S-Bahn
translated by Google

2 DOUBLE private ROOMS (house is shared with owners) for up to 4 People Nicely designed town house near Fairground/Exhibition Centre Munich - 2 Double Rooms, 1 w/ kitchenette, 1 own Bathroom - 19 Min from City Marienplatz w/ Metro (U-Bahn) or S-Bahn

El lugar

2 habitaciones con camas dobles para hasta 4 personas. 2 habitaciones dobles (1 cama King size con cocina americana, 1 cama Queen size), 1 (propio) baño / WC, en el primer piso de una casa de pueblo
translated by Google

2 rooms with double beds for up to 4 people. Ambient design, small garden, close to the Trade Fair/Exhibition Centre, 2 Double Rooms (1 King size bed with kitchenette, 1 Queen size bed), 1 (own) Bathroom/Toilet, in the first floor of a town house

Disponible para huéspedes

Entrada compartida con los propietarios, un piso de invitados en 1. piso con 2 habitaciones dobles, una con una cocina americana, se puede utilizar como una suite o 2 habitaciones dobles. 1 baño con 2 lavabos y ducha exclusivamente para los huéspedes.
translated by Google

Shared Entrance with Owners, one Guest Floor in 1.floor with 2 Double Bedrooms, one with a kitchenette, can be used as a Suite or 2 Double Rooms. 1 Bathroom with 2 sinks and shower exclusively for the guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

La pequeña cocina es funcional, es decir, para el desayuno, pero no es bueno para cocinar una comida completa. Tiene un refrigerador de tamaño completo. El desayuno tiene que ser preparado por los propios huéspedes.
translated by Google

The small kitchenette is functional i.e. for breakfast but not good for cooking a full meal. It has a full size refrigerator. Breakfast has to be prepared by guests themselves.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

Non-smoking house
no pets
cleanliness is important to us
shoes off please (comfy house shoes available)
friendly and respectful atmosphere


Cancelaciones

48 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brianna
Septiembre de 2017
Nela was phenomenal!! My friends and I were backpacking when we stopped at Nela's to experience Oktoberfest! It was located right beside the bus stop and a quick ride to the train station which was fairly easy to navigate and get us all over the city. Pictures do not do Nela's place justice, it's beautiful and super stylish. Nela went out of her way to make us feel at home, and even helped us navigate the city and offered great traveling insight in regards to Oktoberfest! I would recommend Nela's place to anyone looking to stay in Germany, truly a great experience! When we visit again, her place will be the top of the list!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Septiembre de 2017
My two friends and I (3 in total) stayed at Nela's house for Oktoberfest, it was perfect for this weekend. She provided each of us with towels, bedding, fast wifi, and the most amazing water we have ever tasted. It took about 45 minutes to an hour to get to Oktoberfest, but Nela was super helpful in directing us on how to get there. We would recommend staying with Nela for an affordable Munich/Oktoberfest stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Septiembre de 2017
Nela is an excellent host with a very nice house. She responds quickly to any communications and was very helpful with providing information regarding transportation, dining, points of interest, etc. The house was clean, spacious, and equipped with everything we needed. Our group really enjoyed our stay there.

Perfil de usuario de Staci
Septiembre de 2015
Cornelia was an amazing host! She made absolute sure we were able to get in touch to get all the details of arrival and getting into the home. It was a little hectic during Oktoberfest but easy to find the house and get inside. The house was very well equipped, much more than we expected, the kitchenette in the bedroom was indeed a surprise. It was also absolutely immaculate. Cornelia's place was extremely close to public transit and made getting into town very easy. We were fortunate enough to cross paths with Cornelia and were able to get to know her a little bit, she was very kind and fun to talk to! I definitely recommend Cornelia's apartment for seeing Munich and if we get to go back, I would love to see if her place is available again.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Julio de 2015
Cornelia communicated with us frequently before our arrival and met us at her house shortly after we arrived. The house is located on a bus line that connects to the Munich S-Bahn system, making it easy to get into the city center of Munich. The rooms were clean and spacious, and even had black-out blinds over the windows. One of the rooms had a small kitchenette. Overall, it was a safe and comfortable place to stay for a few days.

Perfil de usuario de Wolfgang
Octubre de 2017
Sehr freundliche und sympathische Gastgeberin, alles super sauber und hübsch eingerichtet. Kann ich vorbehaltlos empfehlen.

Perfil de usuario de Iris
Octubre de 2017
5 Sterne plus super nett sehr hilfsbereit schöne Zimmer alles echt toll lädt zum wiederkommen ein danke

Haar, AlemaniaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de NelaNela es SuperAnfitrión.
My profession is Trend and Future Research, Initiation of Start-Ups, my hobby is interior design.
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares