View from apartmentLiving room

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Look at Rome from the living room of the apartment, enjoy of the magnificence view of San Pietro's Dome feeling comfortable like at home. A cozy and warm apartment in the city center with a unique view. 3 min walking from San Peter Square close to train station and bus stops.

El lugar

Our apartment, of 98 square meters, is located on the seventh floor of an elegant building in the district Cavalleggeri/San Pietro (Gregorio VII) offers a breathtaking view over the rooftops of Rome and the dome of St. Peter.
Bright, tastefully decorated, with wooden floors and paints it will make you feel at home.

The apartment offers:
Two double bedrooms
Two bathrooms
Living/dining room with TV and DVD player
Sofa bed (double) in the living room
Fully equipped kitchen with oven, microwave oven, toaster, coffee machine
Small balcony with washing machine
Free Wifi
iMac 27inches with wifi
Air con
TV LCD Screen + Netflix

Decorated in a modern style and practical it is ideal for couples, families and groups of friends that are looking for a smart apartment close to the main attractions and the city center.
The view you will enjoy from here is already part of your roman experience.

Disponible para huéspedes

Minimum stay: 3 nights

Atención a los huéspedes

If you come when I am not in Rome a friend of mine will look after you, I will always available on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and email.

Otros aspectos destacables

Communicate the exact time of your check-in
For any questions or information please email me!

Check in is from 2pm.
Check out at 10am


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 14:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 30 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 36
Depósito de seguridad: 121
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.

Please do not smoke into the house, do it in the balcony into the kitchen


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación moderada

Si cancelas hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 7 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Marzo de 2016
Muy satisfechos con el apartamento. Cumple todas las expectativas.

Perfil de usuario de Borja
Octubre de 2014
La casa es perfecta, muy cuidada, cerca de todo, acceso al aeropuerto muy fácil, tren en la puerta, zona tranquila. Perfecto

Perfil de usuario de Song
Agosto de 2017
Dear Guilia, Thanks for your great hospitality. We enjoyed our stay in your apartment very muh. Thanks for everything. Thanks for your help. Song

Perfil de usuario de Etienne
Julio de 2017
We were a family of 4 staying in Guilia's apartment. We arrived by train from the Amalfi coast. From the beginning the communication with Giulia was great. She gave us directions and with our bags it was easy to find and access her apartment by bus. The apartment was great and is just as described. It had everything we needed for our stay, and we were able to make our meals when we wanted. From the apartment it is easy to access the Vatican and many of the other famous sites of Rome by foot! Public transport is in 5min walk. During our stay, Rome was extremely hot, but luckily Giulia's flat had air-conditioner. We will recommend her apartment to any family travelling to Rome,

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Julio de 2017
My first visit to Rome and traveling alone, so I really enjoyed being so close to the Vatican. I could see the basilica from the apartment window! It's impossible to get lost because literally everyone can point you in the direction of St. Peter's Basilica. I used the buses and trains to get around when I wasn't walking, both were less than 2 blocks away. Shops and restaurants start immediately downstairs and shopkeepers are very friendly. Giulia was a dream to work with! She arranged for her friend Jessie to meet me with the keys and orient me to the apartment, and kept in touch until my final goodbyes. Any question I had was immediately answered, and she was quite flexible with my arrival and departure times. I loved the apartment decor and incredible breezes that cooled the apartment even on the hottest days. I was great not to have to use the AC. This is one place I would definitely recommend to friends!!

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Abril de 2017
This is the best airbnb I have stayed in, the house is gorgeous phenomenal decor, fully equiped, the beds are comfortable, and did I mention a view to the the vatican. Restaruants are all around plus a store, butcher shop, and cafe. Not to mention Giulia the host in incredibly nice and accomadating. If you're thinking about this place, dont hesitate get it !!!
Perfil de usuario de GiuliaGiulia es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Giulia:
Thanks you!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kirsten
Abril de 2017
We spend wonderful 4 days in Rome, staying in Giulias apartement. It is very central for everything we wanted to see, everything in walking distance (we walked 60 km in 3 days). We love walking around in the streets, looking at the great museum, which Rome in fact is.

Este anfitrión tiene 79 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de GiuliaGiulia es SuperAnfitrión.

Siciliana ma ho vissuto a Roma per 10 anni. Ho viaggiato per il mondo per più di tre anni ed al momento vivo tra Berlino e Roma. Questa casa è quella dove ho vissuto per molti anni, l'ho ristrutturata io personalmente credendo di rimanere a vivere a Roma, ma i casi della vita hanno portato via me e le mie sorella dalla città. Amo questa casa e voglio che altri viaggiatori possano goderne come faccio io ogni qual volta torno nella città che mi ha adottata.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares