Peaceful Back GardenDownstairs Bedroom
Home w garden in excellent location
Home w garden in excellent location

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

This is an excellently located house with 2 double bedrooms available .Close to Angel, Highbury&Islington, Canonbury and Essex Road Station. Buses to the centre are one minute from the house. There are 2 local supermarkets 1 minute walk from the house and a fruit n Veg mini market. There are plenty of fantastic shops, bars and restaurants on Upper Street and Essex Road.

Please note this listing is per bedroom. There are 2 bedrooms available in a 3-bed house (I live in the 3rd room :) )

El lugar

A homely home, with easy access to the centre of London (Buses just outside the house and with 15mins of 4 tube/overground stations.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire house is for the guest to feel as though they are at home in the kitchen, living room, garden. Only 1 bedroom is off limits. Absolutely no shoes up the stairs please. Useful things: fast wifi, gas hob/oven, kettle, toaster, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, vacum cleaner. Just keep it relatively tidy and very clean!

Otros aspectos destacables

The room looks onto the Lovely Peaceful Garden
Grocery Shopping 2 min walk away


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 26 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 40
Depósito de seguridad: 397
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana: 119 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

To keep things very clean and tidy. No shoes up the stairs at all please. Clean up after yourselves and be respectful of appliances in the home. Wooden spoons for pots and pans (to avoid scratching them). Clean the Grill (George Foreman) while it's still hot, it's much easier!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nikki
Octubre de 2016
Rozy is the perfect host. She communicated with me as soon as I made the booking and was really helpful even though my flight was delayed. The house is really convenient for getting around London. It is really quick and cheap to get to paces like the Southbank, Barbican and London attractions. Very close to the house there is a Tesco Express open until 23.00 and there are also restaurants, take-aways and other shops. Bus and train links are also on the doorstep. The house is cozy, clean and well equipped. It is very near the main road but being on a side street means that it is not too noisy. Very secure feeling with the lockable gate on the front door. I will be staying there again.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2016
Communication between us was helpful. All the info and photos given on the website are exactly the same with what I expected. The location is great, easy to get buses even after midnight. There's a nearby supermarket which is convenient for a family to get their needs during their stay. However it would be better if theres a TV in the house so that a family can chill during the night together. Overall, I had a great experience in London. Thanks Rozy.
Perfil de usuario de Rozy
Respuesta de Rozy:
Very pleased you enjoyed your stay with your family Sarah and thank you for the great review!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Julio de 2016
The house is simple, lovely and spacious. The neighborhood is excellent and is walking distance to a lot of great restaurants, parks, pubs, groceries, and bus lines. I did not meet Rozy, but she was very responsive nevertheless as well as her cleaning lady who let us in. I would recommend staying here if you're interested in living in more of a real neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Julio de 2016
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour ( 4 nuits) chez Rozy. La maison est confortable, les chambres spacieuses, la cuisine très bien équipée (manque juste un toster pour griller le pain du petit-déjeuner) et le petit jardin de plein-pied donne du charme à l'ensemble. La rue est relativement tranquille aussi et les bus situés sur l'avenue au-dessus de la maison permettent de se rendre en 15 minutes à King cross / St Pancrace. Même si nous n'avons pas rencontré Rozy, tout a été organisé de telle manière que nous sommes entrés et repartis sans difficulté. Bref, un très bon endroit pour vos séjours à Londres!
Perfil de usuario de Rozy
Respuesta de Rozy:
Very pleased you enjoyed your stay Sophie! I will note your comments for improvement, thank you!
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Abdul
Julio de 2016
Rozy made sure I was comfortable with the timing to pick up the keys. Her home was very much welcoming and all in all I had a fabulous time staying at her home.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rozy

Hi, I am an easy-going landlady that appreciates a homely home
and people that respect a clean and tidy house.
Apart from that I am quite busy with work, enjoy cinema and food and all wonderful things London has to offer.
I love the area I live in the most, I have been living here 10 years and still discovering new places!

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares