Direct access from bedroom to sunny garden Sunny garden
Twin room 2 mins from Clapham South
Hospedado por Petra
Petra es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
0 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
0 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Bonita habitación con dos camas individuales en el elegante jardín plano, a 2 minutos de la estación de metro de Clapham South. Muy silencioso. Puerta de la habitación conduce a patio soleado jardín con mesa y sillas. Wi Fi gratuito y uso compartido de cocina grande, baño y sala de estar.
translated by Google

Pretty twin bedded room in smart garden flat, 2 minutes from Clapham South tube station. Very quiet. Bedroom door leads in to sunny patio garden with table and chairs. Free Wi Fi and shared use of large kitchen, bathroom and sitting room.

El lugar

Habitación consta de dos camas con colchones nuevos, sábanas de algodón y toallas. La habitación es muy tranquila con cortinas black out. Si es necesario un segundo dormitorio con cama doble podría estar disponible. El piso está decorado de forma muy tradicional en colores neutros y tiene un baño moderno y aseo separado.
translated by Google

Room consists of two beds with new mattresses, cotton linen and towels. The room is very quiet with black out curtains. If required a second bedroom with double bed could be made available. The flat is very traditionally decorated in neutral colours and has a modern bathroom and separate loo.

Disponible para huéspedes

El desayuno no está incluido, pero los huéspedes son bienvenidos a cocinar y preparar su propia comida en la cocina grande, moderna y llena de luz. También hay té y café de cortesía disponibles las 24 horas del día. Cómoda sala de estar con TV también está disponible para los huéspedes + muchos libros. Posible uso de dos zonas de tarjeta de ostras si no se utiliza por el anfitrión.
translated by Google

Breakfast is not included but guests are welcome to cook and prepare their own food in the large, modern, light filled kitchen. Complimentary tea and coffee is also available 24 hours a day. Comfortable sitting room with TV is also available to guests + many books. Possible use of two zone oyster card if not being used by host.


Servicios
TV
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

120 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pablo
Septiembre de 2016
Linda casa con un cuarto, con jardin bien comodo. La casa esta a 5 minutos a pie del metro. Petra, muy estricta con los horarios y con el uso de la cocina.

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Octubre de 2015
La experiencia fue maravillosa, la casa está perfectamente ubicada, a 200 me del metro y a 15 minutos del centro , la casa es calidad, muy equipada y todo superó las expectativas previstas. No tuvimos ningún problema y en mi próxima vez en Londres no tengo dudas que intentaré ir de Petra

Perfil de usuario de Maria Clara
Agosto de 2014
Alguna toalla mas

Perfil de usuario de Javier
Octubre de 2017
We had a pleasant stay at Petra's place, it's close to public transportation and to lots of restaurants and bars. Petra is a nice host.

Perfil de usuario de Elsa
Mayo de 2017
The place is beautifully decorated, warm and cozy! The little terrace is such a gem! Very close and convenient to the tube station! Quiet neighborhood! Great stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Mayo de 2017
Such a great place to stay! The room is comfortable, Petra is so helpful and kind, and it is just a few minutes walk to the tube station!

Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Abril de 2017
Nice flat, charming and lovely neighborhood. Very close to tube station, grocery stores, and lovely green space. This location is a great choice if you are looking to stay in a part of London, that is not too central or packed with tourists. The area is very family friendly, young professionals and takes about 25 minutes to main attractions in central London. The room was clean, and having separate beds was nice. There was a couple of good travel guides of London, available for reading as well. The best part of the room was also the connected outdoor space. It is a nice spot on to get some fresh air or have a cup of tea/coffee. All other amenities that were shared such as bathroom, (and separate loo), living room, kitchen was clean and well-kept. My only suggestion after this experience, is that the host is likely to be in and out of the space often as it is their personal home. From a communication perspective, I was made aware of when they were going to be in person, however for many travelers that may be looking for a space that is completely yours, or perhaps if you are rather of a carefree traveler (i.e. leaving bags out and random items), it would be best to rent out a full space. This will help the guest not feel like they are intruding on personal space, and also not have to take on any stress keeping places tidy and so on. I recommend the stay of this listing much more for solo travelers that have a good plan of what they'd like to do during their visit.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Petra

I have lived in London for 30 years working in television for "01 for London" and for the last 20 years making programmes for The Travel Channel. I therefore know London very well and am happy to offer tips and advice to any guests visiting the city for the first time. I am currently a freelance travel writer working from home, although I travel frequently, have a busy social life, and am out most evenings and away most weekends.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares