SalonChambre 1
Le Poséidon tout confort 2 à 6 pers
Hospedado por Stephanie
Stephanie es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Un appartement lumineux entièrement climatisé avec une belle terrasse vue lagon,
2 chambres, une salle de bains et un WC séparé. Entièrement équipé, en ustensiles de cuisine, TV, téléphone, Wifi.

El lugar

La résidence se trouve sur cette bande de sable, la baie Nettlé, située entre la mer des Caraïbes et le lagon.
Elle est située à l’entrée de Marigot dans la partie française. Cette baie est un des endroits touristiques de l’île et rassemble hôtels, commerces et restaurants.
Le Poséidon se trouve côté lagon, vous apprécierez la situation centrale (10 minutes de l’aéroport, du golf, des casinos, et 5 minutes du centre de Marigot.)

Disponible para huéspedes

Les voyageurs sont comme chez eux dans l'appartement. Accès à la wi fi, téléphone, télévision gratuitement.

Atención a los huéspedes

Contactez nous, nous vous indiquerons les endroits à voir absolument sur l'île, aussi bien du côté hollandais que du côté français, notre appartement est idéalement situé.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Junio de 2017
Great location near grocery, bakery, restaurants, easy parking, great experience of the island, and as this is our 4th visit to St. Martin, we know when it's very good.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Marzo de 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Poseidon apartment on the French side of St. Martin/St. Maarten. Stephanie helpfully provided all documents and info in English, and we were met by Louise, who is bilingual and was very helpful, too. Our favorite aspect of the apartment was definitely the terrace/balcony where we enjoyed morning coffee and a number of dinners. In the mornings and at dusk, lots of songbirds sing. Very nice! The apartment itself was simple, neat, and clean. The 2 bedrooms are on the small side, but have quite large closets so there is a ton of storage for your clothes and luggage. Beds on the firm side. There's one bathroom with a separate W.C. The kitchen is well-equipped with all the pots, pans, and cutlery you need. It was convenient to have beach towels provided and also a washing machine to do a load of laundry mid-week. As Stephanie told us, the pool in the photo is not available to guests; it belongs to a different building. Just FYI. The location was a plus. Literally across the street was a Monop', a small grocery with a gourmet selection of cheeses, wines, etc. Slightly further down the road is a fantastic bakery with delicious croissants. Across the street is also Discount Car Rental, which Stephanie had recommended. We rented a car here from Claude and he couldn't have been nicer. Low prices. Very positive experience! A rental car is a must to get to beaches and explore. All in all, we loved being on the French side of the island, and enjoyed eating out in nearby Marigot (at Tropicana) and visiting Grand Case beach (Cafe Calmos, fun), Orient Bay (Palm Beach bar), and other spots. Our impression was that the French side was somewhat calmer and quieter, so if that's your thing, you will be glad you're staying here. (We were!) We were 2 adults and 1 child, and enjoyed having the space. Despite not having a pool or a swimming beach right, right there, we thought having 2 bedrooms was a worthwhile trade-off (in comparison to staying in a single hotel room). For St. Martin/St. Maarten in high tourist season, the apartment also seemed a good value. All in all, renting the Poseidon apartment was an easy, positive experience. We'll miss that view!
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Respuesta de Stephanie:
Merci pour ce commentaire. Si vous revenez sur Saint martin, nous serions ravis de vous accueillir.
Marzo de 2015

Perfil de usuario de David
Marzo de 2015
Firstly, I'd like to thank Stephanie and Louise for a wonderful stay--Stephanie's place is an excellent choice for any Francophile visiting St. Martin. It's located centrally in Nettle Bay, close to several wonderful beaches (about a mile from Baie Rouge and maybe 2 from Mullet Bay and Maho Beach), and less than a mile from downtown Marigot. Nettle Bay itself is a nice thin strip of land between the lagoon and the ocean and there are beautiful ocean views and small beaches on either side of the road. Stephanie's apartment/condo is in a closed apartment complex and we always felt safe there. Needless to say, you must have a rental car to get around just about anywhere you stay on the island. There is a gorgeous view from Stephanie's balcony of the lagoon and breakfast there is so peaceful. Stephanie has a kitchen that is fully stocked with utensils, an oven, microwave, etc. There is a wc, a bidet, a very nice shower, and 2 separate bedrooms with a double bed on one side and two twins in the other room, which was perfect for us and our 2 teenagers. There is newer model tv with Canal Plus channels in the living room, which was great for catching up on French shows and news. The furnishings and amenities in the apartment are modern and in good shape, and perfect for your stay--we felt right at home and honestly we were sorry we had to go back home even after 9 days there. Louise was there to meet us when we arrived at the apartment right on time, and her and Stephanie's hospitality included a delicious bottle of local rum. There is a an awesome Auchan subsidiary grocery store a half-mile toward Marigot, called Simply, and we relished all the fine french cuisine we have missed while living in the US. There is wifi and a land-line, but unfortunately this wasn't working during our stay, but Louise said it should be working again soon; the stay there was so nice we barely noticed, and Stephanie asked her neighbor to give us their wifi code, which did work from the hallway just outside the apartment. I would say we are now completely biased because we fell in love with St. Martin...but I would also say that getting to stay at a calm, peaceful, beautiful and practical place like Stephanie's may have made us that way.
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Respuesta de Stephanie:
I would like to thank you for your wonderful review full of compliments as well as useful information for potential future renters. If you do come back to St Martin you will be more than welcome to stay in the apartment again. (The wifi work now, sorry for this inconvenience)
Marzo de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Safiyya
Enero de 2015
This apartment was perfect for our family! It is just as pictured and in a great location. I will forever miss having breakfast on the patio. :)

Perfil de usuario de Todd
Septiembre de 2014
We had a great time in St Martin. The location of the apartment was perfect. The French bakery was only a 3 min walk away. Mullet Bay beach was about a 15 minute drive. The Cupecoy area was about a 10 minute drive. There was plenty of room, we were a party of 3 people. We look forward to staying there in the future. Thanks for a wonderful stay Stephanie!! Merci!

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Abril de 2017
De locatie is geweldig en je wordt goed ontvangen door Louise. Heerlijk terras met royaal zonnescherm, wel ontbraken er een paar ligstoelen. De inrichting is goed maar summier. Jammer dat je geen gebruik kunt maken van het zwembad want daar is het uitzicht op vanaf het terras. We hebben genoten van het verblijf, bedden waren goed en alles is aanwezig hoewel heel eenvoudig. Ook makkelijk zijn de winkels en goede restaurants in de buurt. Al met al een heerlijke vakantie gehad.

Perfil de usuario de Guillaume
Marzo de 2017
Très bonne place pour séjourner à St Martin, excellent rapport qualité prix. Petite remarque sur la qualité des lits, changer les matelas serait un réel apport à cette location. Merci pour ce séjour !!

Saint-Paul, ReuniónSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Aime voyager.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares