Balcony 1Balcony 2
Duplex room near the Christ
Duplex room near the Christ
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

O Espaço
It is a very confortable room, with a single bed plenty of storage´s space, books in english portuguese and spanish, a fan, a desk, an armchair, a nice area to study, eat, write, and plug your laptop. You´ll have a TV, a good WiFi connectio

El lugar

Duplex room: for 2 people. 2 balconies, wardrope, wifi connection.
Simple room: for 2 or more people, 2 beds (possibility to put one more bed) wardrope, wifi connection.

House: A kitchen, living room (cable TV) and a garden. The host will have access to all the house.

Disponible para huéspedes

Metro and buses are all very close, and there also taxi stands at the street. - Near the Maracana, restaurants, bakeries, , pharmacies, markets, cinemas banks, shops, gyms, bars, parks, beaches, museums, historic city, cultural places, and much more ...
Prime location and safe neighborhood

Atención a los huéspedes

I speak portuguese and english. My sons speaks portuguese, french, deutsch, a little bit of spanish and english.

We are a close and big family and we love to meet new people and new cultures.
I have a little daughter, so Im not at home very often, but there will always be some one to help you and show you Rio de Janeiro

My family likes honesty and respect! And we ask our host to please not to disrespect our culture.


Servicios
Lavadora
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Reglas de la casa

Here is some basic rules:

1) No drugs nor illegal behavior are permitted.
(we allowed smoking outside the house)
2) Keep the furniture and appliances in good condition.
3) Respect.
4) Don't bring other people into the house without asking the host beforehand.
5) Don't make loud noise, especially during the night. (I have an young daughter)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anna

El barrio

Espacios similares