KitchenBathroom
Manhattan 2Bed/2Bath near A train
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a vacation rental up to 2 1/2 months stay. Our beautiful modern apartment is located in Hudson Heights area of Manhattan, steps from the Fort Tryon park on the Hudson River. It is 2 blocks from the A train, which takes you to Midtown in 15 min.

El lugar

Perfectly maintained building - with a doorman from 8am to midnight, seven days per week.
2 bedrooms/2 bathrooms (one in the master bedroom) plus a living room and kitchen with an open concept. 2 sofa beds (one in master bedroom, the other one in the living room) and 1 toddler bed (can be placed in any of the rooms). Comfortably sleep 4-5 + a child up to 7 years old in the toddler bed.

Disponible para huéspedes

COMPLIMENTARY BOTTLE OF WINE!
Fully equipped kitchen - coffee machine, microwave, blender, toaster, dishwasher, stove/oven, etc. You can use everything you can find in the kitchen for your cooking.
Many toys and children's books.
Cable TV, WiFi, Air-conditioners in every room. GYM access on the main floor.
The laundry room is on the main level – you can use our laundry card.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be out of town during your stay but we will be available through E-mail and telephone.
In addition, the building superintendant will be available for any immediate questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

Prefer 10 days minimum
$60 cleaning fee


Servicios
Portero
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

It is a quiet building, no parties, families with children welcome.
$500 security deposit which is fully refundable after we arrive back home.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marta

I am Marta and I currently live in New York City with my husband and our 5 year old son. We recently started traveling more as our son is growing and we want to show him the world. Airbnb is an excellent way to find accommodations and feel the vibe of every city. We realized that we can also share our apartment with people who would like to experience New York.
I hope our guests would enjoy our apartment as much as we enjoyed the places that we visited!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Русский

El barrio

Espacios similares