Ir al contenido
Your c
Double Room Close to City & Rail
Double Room Close to City & Rail
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Attractive double bedroom in modern town house in attractive residential development, close to city centre, river path, railway station, and National Railway Museum.
Given our close proximity to the city with its wide range of cafes and restaurants, we do not supply an inclusive breakfast. However, a continental style breakfast can be made available on prior request at a cost of £5.00 per person per day.

El lugar

Peter y Sue son anfitriones encantadores con experiencia de tener huéspedes. La habitación doble tiene una cómoda cama con colchón de espuma de memoria, TV / DVD, radio / reproductor de CD, armario con cajones colgantes, variedad de té con sabor y cafetera, secador de pelo, Wi-Fi. Se proporcionan ropa de cama, toallas y albornoces. Adaptadores de enchufe internacionales, jarra de agua y vasos. Uso exclusivo del baño, con requerimientos de jabón a enjuague bucal, etc.
translated by Google

Peter and Sue are charming hosts with experience of having guests . The double room has a comfortable bed with memory foam mattress, TV/DVD, radio/CD player, wardrobe with hanging drawers, assorted flavoured tea's and coffee facilities, hair dryer, Wi-Fi. Bed linens, towels and bathrobes are provided. International plug adapters, water carafe and glasses. Sole use of bathroom, with requirements from soap to mouthwash, etc.

Disponible para huéspedes

In addition to the family-size bathroom for your own personal use and an additional downstairs loo. A car parking space can be made available on request, at a fee of £2.00 per night.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos dos terrieres occidentales de la montaña que son extremadamente amistosos, así que usted necesitará como perros!
translated by Google

We have two West Highland Terriers who are extremely friendly, so you will need to like dogs!

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Calefacción
Precios
Personas adicionales $11 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

To take general care of the property and to treat our home with respect.
Smoking is only permitted in the garden. To keep front door locked at all times.
Respectfully request removal of out door shoes please on entry to home.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

123 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laurie
Octubre de 2017
Peter and Sue's place was perfect! They were charming hosts, along with their adorable dogs, Poppy and Daisy. They were very warm and welcoming, and had helpful sightseeing tips. The bedroom and bathroom were pleasant and clean, and stocked with everything I could have needed (adapters, hairdryer, pen/paper, etc). I was also so happy with the location--it was about a 10-minute walk from the train station, and a 20-minute walk from the York Minster and the main tourist area. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Judi
Septiembre de 2017
This home is beautiful and comfortable. Peter and Sue are so kind and warm. We felt welcomed immediately. Daisy and Poppy are a joy. We wish we had the right words to describe how much we loved this stay!

Perfil de usuario de Reymart
Julio de 2017
Peter and Sue was an amazing host, including the two cute little dogs. Its close to everything. Easy access if you want to do a little sight seing outside York. Amenities of the house are amazing i was fascinated with room. It was a win win stay. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Jesse
Mayo de 2017
Great location and hosts. Right by the train station to take day trips. I was close enough to walk everywhere I wanted to go.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Mayo de 2017
Peter and Sue are very friendly hosts. The accommodation is very affordable.

Perfil de usuario de Miriam
Marzo de 2017
Excellent location being a short walk from the station and a short riverside walk into the historic centre of York. Welcoming and attentive host

Perfil de usuario de Kilory
Septiembre de 2016
Peter and Sue's home was the first stop in our UK tour. They both made us feel right at home as soon as we stepped in the door. We would definitely stay here next time we visit York. The room was cozy with a really comfortable bed and lots of pillows. The bathroom was large and very clean with hot water and good pressure. They had electrical adapters in the bedroom which was a lifesaver for us visiting from the US. The room also had a tea selection with an electric kettle. Peter and Sue also had a continental breakfast waiting for us every morning and always gave us advice for the day including the weather. The home is very close from the train station. About a 5 minute car ride or a 15 min walk. They are across from the Railway Museum and about a 10 minute walk into the city walls. Peter and Sue went above and beyond to make our York experience an incredible one.

York, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Interacción con los huéspedes
Peter y Sue felizmente interactuar y conversar con los huéspedes mientras están en casa.
translated by Google

Peter and Sue will happily interact and converse with guests while they are at home.

Acerca de Peter

Peter and Sue have been married for 10 years and known each other for 50 years. They are both York people and know the city well.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares