Breakfast served in pretty farmhouse style kitchen.Light sunny bedroom with wooden floors.
Charming, central village location.
Hospedado por Shirley
Shirley es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Quiet location in central village near the harbour and beach this property offers a non smoking, clean comfortable, relaxing stay, with off road parking and plenty of country/beach walks. Home cooked breakfast in a friendly family atmosphere.

El lugar

Within a village which has a bank, chemist, small supermarket, tea/coffee & bakery shop, Heritage Centre and various shops and only minutes from a safe beach.

Disponible para huéspedes

They will be able to sit in the garden there are various benches around the garden or a large table & chairs where they can enjoy the peace & quiet with a cup of tea and slice of home made cake if they are lucky to catch me on a baking day.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much as they require, advice on where to go, eating out & transport.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is a non smoking house so please be respectful of this. We have a beautiful peaceful garden with seating if you feel the urge to have a puff.

We are also pet free so people with pet allergies can relax & enjoy your stay.

Please make sure the front door is locked when leaving the house & please lock it after you when you are in for the night.

Breakfast will be served at a time of your request between 8.00am - 9.30am.

Lost keys have a charge of £20 to replace.

Enjoy your stay, any queries or problems please don't hesitate to say.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Suzy
Agosto de 2017
A gorgeous sunny room in a lovely house. Shirley was a lovely host and the breakfast was plentiful and tasty.

Perfil de usuario de Lynne
Agosto de 2017
Great location, great host and generous sized accommodation.

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Junio de 2017
Wonderful place to stay We had a lovely welcome from Shirley & Paul Beautiful room, spotlessly clean, comfy bed Great breakfast 10/10

Perfil de usuario de Gillian
Junio de 2017
I loved the excellent quality of everything here - comfortable beds, pillows, wooden floors and spacious bedroom also with an additional living room. The breakfast was excellent using good quality ingredients and with fruit too. There are no tea-making facilities and a second bedside table would have made life a little easier. Shirley was a welcoming, friendly host and catered well for my allergies. The property is an a quiet street and set in beautiful gardens.

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Mayo de 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Shirley's place. The room and sitting room were very clean and comfortable. It is situated in a lovely quiet residential area of Bembridge. We really enjoyed our breakfasts as well! Thanks again for having us.

Perfil de usuario de Fran
Mayo de 2017
Shirley's house is immaculate, it is minutes walk from Bembridge and easy to get to the beaches. She was a very welcoming host. I really cant recommend this place highly enough!

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Agosto de 2016
We had a lovely stay at Shirley's house over the bank holiday weekend. The room was lovely and clean with everything you could need. The house is in a great location where you can wander to the local shops, pubs and of course the beach. Shirley made a delicious breakfast each morning and gave us lots of tips of where to walk or cycle helping us have a brilliant weekend on exploring the island.

Bembridge, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Shirley

A "homemaker" with a passion for gardening. I love keeping fit especially tennis., I am married to Paul and have 3 grown up boys.
We travel a lot and our favourite place is Vietnam so far!
We love meeting people so it's always a pleasure to have guests stay with us.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares