Ir al contenido
Lounge/dining roomLounge/dining room
Festival Stays Millswood Apartment
Festival Stays Millswood Apartment
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stylish two bedroom city fringe Art Deco apartment in beautiful, quiet, leafy Millswood near fabulous cafes, restaurants and shops. Totally self-contained with free wifi. Comfortably fits 3 or 4 people with one queen bed and either king or twin beds.

El lugar

Festival Stays Millswood Apartment is the perfect place for your stay in Adelaide, South Australia. Whether you are relocating to Adelaide, working in Adelaide for a few days or for a few months, or visiting on holiday, this is the apartment for you.

A sensational Art Deco two bedroom apartment in a small group of six, set back in a beautiful jacaranda lined street in Millswood, one of the most beautiful city fringe suburbs. The apartment is discerningly furnished to accentuate the Art Deco style while providing modern essentials such as free wifi, flat screen TV, air-conditioning, front load washing machine, dishwasher, ironing facilitates and hair dryer. The contemporary, fully equipped kitchen contains all you need to prepare fabulous meals. The lounge-dining room opens out to a delightful balcony; perfect for relaxing or enjoying al fresco dining. The bedrooms comprise a queen bed in one and the other either a king or twin beds. Please let me know the bed configuration you need for your stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment is fully self-contained and equipped to use as your home away from home.

Atención a los huéspedes

We, Colin and I, love to welcome guests to the apartment in person and we are available for any further information, questions or problems. We live three minutes away and you'll love our Festival Stays attention to detail.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 10:00

Max guests is 4
Strictly NO SMOKING, pets, parties
Please be respectful of neighbours

Cancelaciones

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ansuya
Noviembre de 2016
Catherine was a wonderful host! She went out of her way to make us feel welcome with thoughtful little touches. I would highly recommend the apartment which was clean, quiet, well situated near shops and very close to the city center too. We would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Enero de 2015
Our stay at this apartment was great, except that there was a very unfortunate double booking made by Katherine, meaning that we had to check out a day earlier than we had originally booked for. We had flights booked based on our accom dates, so it was very inconvenient. That being said, Katherine let us know as soon as she realized and was very apologetic and organised and paid for us the stay that night at rydges. I suspect it would be unlikely for such a double booking to happen again as Katherine will probably pay extra attention to ensure no overlaps in bookings, but it is something for potential guests to be aware of. Otherwise, it was a great apartment and a really nice location. The beds were comfy and the aircon worked very well on the 40degC+ days. The main bedroom only just big enough to fit a travel cot.
Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Respuesta de Catherine:
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, Peter. I'm glad to read you enjoyed the apartment, especially given the extreme heat. Yes the double booking was most unfortunate and you are right, I will do my utmost to prevent this happening again! It's the only time this has happened in three years of managing bookings and I sincerely hope the last. Thank you for deciding to stay in spite of the double booking and for accepting a night at the Rydges.
Enero de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Xuan
Octubre de 2017
Catherine's apartment is everything you need - minutes from the city by car or by public transit, tastefully appointed with both the essentials and Art Deco decorations, and in a wonderfully quiet area. Communication is very transparent and timely - Catherine is very responsive and friendly. She even provided extra towels with no worries at all. I have no hesitation in recommending Catherine's Millswood apartment for anyone considering it!

Perfil de usuario de David
Mayo de 2017
Accommodation was excellent with very comfortable beds. Quiet location yet walking distance of Goodwood Road or King William Street - both with great restaurants and pubs.

Perfil de usuario de Mauricio
Abril de 2017
Catherine was a great host. Helpful and friendly. The place is really nice and comfy, and very well located. Would stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Febrero de 2017
Travelled to Adelaide on business. Unit was exactly as described. Location great central to all amenities and the City.

Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Enero de 2017
Was very happy with the accommodation and location. It is located in a very quiet and leafy area about 10 minutes easy drive from the city. Catherine was very welcoming when we arived and was a pleasure to meet. The little things she had ready when we arrived, fresh eggs, bread, milk and a bottle of wine were very handy.

Se registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Catherine
I spent my childhood in the Australian outback and I love travel. I have been settled in Adelaide for the past 18 years and live in Millswood with my partner, two teenage boys, two rabbits, two hens, three dogs and occasionally my adult step-daughter who currently lives in Berlin…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares