Bedroom & private bath in suitland

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a two level with full basement signal family house. Site on quiet neighborhood at Suitland city of Maryland state. It is just 8 miles far away from Capitol Hill, Washington D.C. There are total 5 bedrooms and 3 full bath .

El lugar

This is master bedroom on second floor . There are queen size bed & bedding, 32 inch LED TV, high speed internet(wireless), desk & chair, and sofa bed for second guest. You have private bathroom. Shared kitchen access in free. Also you can access in free to Laundry and use Iron & Iron board..

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, Laundry.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jen
Febrero de 2017
This a budget location. All rooms are rented out to other Airbnb guests. Limited parking and zero amenities at this location. Host was very prompt with responses to questions asked. Central location, close to highway.

Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Enero de 2017
Good for short stay (month or less), not good for long term stay. The good tings about the place is that it stays fairly clean ( there is a lady that lives in the house and does the cleaning). Yousong is a very accomodating host. It isn't a noisy place, and there aren't many troubles with sharing the kitchen. Unfortunately, there is not much room in the kitchen for people who are staying long term. The place doesn't give a feeling of being safe considering there are 7 rooms in the whole house each rented separately so there is a highly fast turn-around of new people all the time, and we all share the same accommodations, we all have access to the inside of the house (there is no private entrance from the outside to each room, but each room has its own key). Parking could be better, because there is only 1 parking spot in the front and everyone else manages in the backyard.

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Septiembre de 2016
This was a great space to stay while working at Joint Base Andrews. Andrews is an easy bike or walk away. If you are planning on commuting farther, a car would be good to have. The bus to town only comes every 30 minutes during the week and every hour on the weekend. Ubers usually arrive within 10 minutes of request.

Perfil de usuario de Ujie
Mayo de 2016
Great room, stayed there for 4 weeks during my clinical rotations. No problems at all and really comfortable

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Marzo de 2016
Yousong was in contact immediatlly and very friendlly. He was available at any time for questions. Home is very secure and each room has own locks. Bed was very comfortable and room spacious. I would stay their again.

Perfil de usuario de Aline
Diciembre de 2015
I stayed in this bedroom for two months and I loved. The room is huge and very comfortable. Mr Yousong is so sweet!!! He is so concerned about the welfare of the guests. When I had some difficulty, he was fast to help me. The other guests used to be very polite. The neighborhood is quite but there is only a gas station close the house. I really recommend this room and certainly recommend Mr Yousong.

Perfil de usuario de 小譽
Septiembre de 2015
The room is very good and you can get everything that you need.

Este anfitrión tiene 339 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Annandale, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Yousong & Sharon

Hello, I am Yousong. I am living Virginia of USA with my wife Sharon and twin daughters. Sharon is a software engineer and I am a struction engineer. I enjoy cooking ,travel ,fish and do it myself to improve house/rooms. I have some great experience with home improvement. Now we have extra house/space renovated to offer you to stay if you traveling/working/studying in washington area .

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares