Living room with a big velvet SofaBedA new old golden mirror just arrived in the bedroom !
10 minuts from Montmartre + parking
Hospedado por Florent
Florent es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Como cuadros, piso muy agradable en el norte de París, muy tranquilo y cerca a pie (metro está en la parte inferior del edificio), autobús y bicicleta a muchos lugares famosos. Un gran aparcamiento, un dormitorio real con una cama grande, un sofá-cama en el salón para 2 personas y un futón (200 * 90cm * 12cm).
translated by Google

As pictures, very pleasant flat in the north of Paris, very quiet and close by foot (metro is at the bottom of the building), bus & bicycle to many famous places. A big parking, 1 real bedroom with a big bed, 1 sofa-bed in the living room for 2 people and 1 futon ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)cm).

El lugar

Es un apartamento muy tranquilo y moderno, muy parisino. Muy, muy cerca del metro y decorado por mí y mi hermano arquitecto. Gran espacio de estacionamiento incluido (para cualquier tipo de coche o minibús)!
translated by Google

It's a very quiet & trendy appartement, very Parisian. Very very close to the metro and decorated by myself and my brother architect.

Big parking space included (for any kind of car or minibus) !

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tendrá acceso a un aparcamiento para aparcar su coche, el WIFI, TV, HIFI (puede conectar su iPod o cualquier teléfono), una cocina completa y una lavadora .. Desde el apartamento que tiene una vista en el patio privado, Con mesa / sillas puede utilizar para tener su almuerzo / cena o simplemente compartir una bebida fuera. La cocina está equipada con nevera y horno, licuadora, hervidor de agua, lavadora, microondas ... Usted puede ir y abastecerse de placer en el histórico Mercado Chapelle ... Cerca, cafeterías, restaurante, piscina, biblioteca y tiendas ... 1 cama + sofá-cama de 4 plazas muy cómodo, puedo acomodar hasta 5 personas (con el futón para la 5 ª persona se puede desenrollar en el suelo).
translated by Google

You will have access to a parking to park your car, the WIFI, TV, HIFI (you can plug your iPod or any phone), a complete kitchen and a washing machine.. From the appartement you have a view on the private court, with table/chairs you can use to have your lunch/diner or just share a drink outside.

The kitchen is equipped with a fridge and oven, blender, kettle, washing machine, microwave ... You can go and stock up with delight at historic Chapelle Market ...
Close, cafes, restaurant, swimming pool, library and shops ...
1 Bed + 4 seater sofa-bed very comfortable, I can accommodate up to 5 people (using the futon for the 5th person you can unroll on the floor).

Atención a los huéspedes

Diariamente por correo electrónico / teléfono.
translated by Google

Daily by email / phone.

Otros aspectos destacables

Las toallas y las sábanas están incluidas. El aparcamiento está incluido en el precio. Los gastos de limpieza no están incluidos en el precio: Por favor, al realizar el check out, asegúrese de que el listado es tan limpio como cuando se registró, o un cargo podría ser solicitado.
translated by Google

Towels & sheets are included.
Parking is included in the price.
Cleaning fees are not included in the price : Please, when checking out, make sure that the listing is as clean as when you checked in, or a fee could be requested.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

No smoking inside the appartement.
No big party inside the appartement.
Keep the appartement clean.
Respect Neighbors (noise ..).

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 2ème étage sans ascenseur

Cancelaciones

152 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Perla
Marzo de 2016
Estaba de visita en París con mi familia por un par de días y el departamento de Florent fue el ideal para hospedarnos, es pequeño y acogedor también se encuentra muy bien conectado con varias líneas de metro. El barrio donde está me pareció bastante variado y con muchas opciones para comer o hacer compras. El departamento es mayormente silencioso y limpio. No le conocimos, pero Florent siempre estuvo en contacto con nosotros.
Perfil de usuario de Florent
Respuesta de Florent:
Thanks a lot Perla, it will be a pleasure to share you the appartment again :)
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Octubre de 2017
Florent’s place is amazing! It is in a great neighborhood, near lots of great restaurants and small cafes. We were in a unfortunate situation, and Florent took our reservation very last minute. He was so communicative and even sent us a PDF of great information for our stay in Paris. His apartment was small and clean and the perfect spot for our weekend in Paris. Would 100% recommend for people to stay with him.

Perfil de usuario de Kirk
Julio de 2017
Nice apartment. A little small for 4 but worked ok for our family.

Perfil de usuario de Jose
Junio de 2017
This is a small one bedroom apartment on the second floor of a walk up. No air conditioning but the apartment was never hot, even though we stayed there in June. it has space to sleep 5, but when all of the beds are out there is little room for anything else. Overall a comfortable convenient space to sleep. Our host was super responsive and very organized.

Perfil de usuario de Milan
Octubre de 2016
What was good: Florent was very responsive to messages, and sent us a lot of information that made it very easy to get to his place, get in, travel, and leave without any issues! He was also pretty flexible with us in terms of when we got there and checked out. We were also able to cook an enjoyable meal in his house. Also, the wifi and warm water both work very well. What was bad: One complaint that I had was that the couch bed was uncomfortable, and not in the best condition (didn't lock and was easily rocked). Additionally, labeling the futon as a bed is a bit misleading because it was only the thin mattress and could only really be used to put on top of the couch bed to add extra support (there's not really enough floor space to use it on the floor anyways). Also, it takes a while to get to places by metro, but you should be able to tell that just by looking at the address in relation to things. I made the bad section kinda long because I want to help people know exactly what they are getting into. However, although it had some issues, the stay was an overall positive experience.

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Junio de 2016
Florent's instructions for picking up the keys and utilizing the parking space were extremely-detailed and very precise. He also left guidebooks for Paris in front of the TV for guests to use. The shower is wonderful; great water pressure and it is one of the larger, corner ones. Although the kitchen is extremely tiny, everything is perfectly-arranged and it is very easy to make tea or coffee while simultaneously cooking breakfast. The combination microwave-convection oven is also very convenient. The only two issues I have with this charming, Bohemian flat, are that the fold-out couch /bed was not comfortable for my 15 and 18 yr old, and rather flimsy. The futon/mattress pads were thin and the mattress frame was very prone to collapse if you sat on it. Secondly, there was absolutely no room to put our clothes, anywhere. All the closets and drawers were full of the host's items, and it was difficult to "live" out of a suitcase in the main living room area because there was such little floor space.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Junio de 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Florent was easy to work with and made arrangements to have someone open the apartment when we arrived late. The place is very small but was workable for our purposes (a place for five people to stay overnight en route to another location).

París, FranciaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Florent
Hello, I'm a french 36 years old man from Paris, living near Montmartre. I really enjoy travelling, discovering new places and of course meet different people. I also own a 1964 old English classic car called MG Midget wich with I love to travel in the south of France. I'm comple…
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares