Street ViewCafe-style Kitchen with breakfast bar
Unique Family Retreat near Manly
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
8 camas
3 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
8 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our modern, European inspired family retreat offers an amazing array of in-house and outdoor entertainment for young and old. Lake, hike/bike trails, sports grounds, playground, golf, tennis, local shops and cafes at doorstep, Manly Beach et al 3km.

El lugar

A central skylight stretching full length of the house and a void above the living area allows top and ground floor to be bathed in natural light any time of the day. The Master bedroom with Ensuite and north facing balcony and two spacious bedrooms on the top floor sleep up to 8 people. The ground floor holds a multi-purpose room which can be used as an additional double bedroom or play/TV room. The high spec open plan kitchen/dining and living room open up to a spacious, north facing backyard with 12ft trampoline and heated swimming pool. Beyond the garden gate is a great nature strip to play ball games and Manly's hidden gem - the Manly Dam Reserve - paradise for young and old explorers. This house would be great for one extended family or two smaller families.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to Wifi, Trampoline, Swimming pool, Sonos Soundsystem, Home theatre, Outdoor kitchen, surfboards, bike and other sporting/beach equipment, washing machine, dryer, wide toy selection, DVDs, Books.

Atención a los huéspedes

You will have the house to yourselves - with trusted family friends and neighbours prepared to help if needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

You will be entering a warm and comfortable family home and will be able to enjoy what we enjoy from DVDs, toys, books, coffees...


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $147
Depósito de seguridad $819
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Our unique house is just over two years old and we therefore expect it to be treated with as much care as you would for your own. You'll be surrounded by incredibly nice neighbours with children, a (in the holidays deserted) school and nature. So enjoy the Aussie way of outdoor entertaining but please accept there is no pets and no smoking allowed in the house.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alan
Enero de 2017
Elke and family were great hosts, who provided lots of helpful information about the house. Before we arrived they went out of their way to make sure my family and I would feel at home in their house over Christmas. The house is amazing and even better than it looks in the photos!!

Perfil de usuario de Tess
Enero de 2015
A beautiful home and a great location! A short drive to manly and the wharf. Everything was ready and as planned when we got there. Elke was helpful and easy to communicate with. Not a home for messy people as minor spills can stain floors and basins.

Perfil de usuario de Viv
Diciembre de 2014
Perfect house for family with kids. My boys love to swim in the back yard and can't stop jumping the trampoline.Everything is there. We did rent a car to get around more easily and it's less than 10 mins drive to Manly Beach and 30-40 mins to Sydney. It is indeed a great house to stay and we would love to come back again.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
North Balgowlah, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Elke

Growing up in the German Alps I learned to appreciate natural surroundings and an outdoor lifestyle early on, so it was no surprise that I wanted that for my family too.
When relocating from Europe it took one week of exploring Sydney to know why we would raise our two boys at the Northern Beaches.
A great weekend at home would be waking up to a freshly ground cup of coffee listening to the Radio - Kids splashing in the pool whilst Im cooking pancakes - load up the car with whatever we can find in the garage and head to Freshwater beach for some waves - Coming back exhausted with a bunch of friends we met on the beach - spare the shower by letting the kids hop in the pool whilst Daddys throw some chicken sticks on the barbe - Music gets louder - kids get quieter in front of a movie until they collapse on the sofabed and matresses - Grown ups enjoy Music and drinks.
Sunday morning nippers at Manly Beach with some egg and bacon rolls at Shelley beach. Relaxing Siesta at home until we go for a bushwalk down to the lake to throw our dinner on one of the public barbecue areas whilst kids are chasing each other around the bush - home - collapse - with Europe -sleep!
Hope you'll enjoy it too!!!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Espacios similares