Your private bathroomWhen in season the oranges are delicious!!
Great private bedroom with private bathroom!
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Barrio muy tranquilo cerca de las principales autopistas y metro. Sin mascotas No fumadores Bonito patio trasero Un montón de aparcamiento Muy abierto y muy cómodo!
translated by Google

Very quiet neighborhood close to major freeways and metro.
No pets
No smokers
Nice back yard
Plenty of parking
Very open feel and very comfortable!

El lugar

The room itself is cozy and nice. Direct access to outside. Equipped with bed, desk, fridge, air conditioner, closet , clock, drawers under bed and nightstand.
Outside there are 2 big orange trees! They are great when ripe!!
The patio outside has table and chairs and BBQ.
Ask for cushions for outside if you plan on using it.

Disponible para huéspedes

Tu cuarto Barbacoa / zona exterior Baño privado Uso de la cocina Piense en este lugar como su lugar para retirarse después de un largo día. No es un lugar para pasar el rato - a menos que no te importa estar en tu habitación, baño o fuera. Lo que significa por favor no pasar el rato en la sala de estar o cocina por un período prolongado de tiempo.
translated by Google

Your bedroom
BBQ/outside area
Private bathroom
Kitchen usage

Think of this place as your place to retire after a long day out .

It's not a place to hang out - unless you don't mind being in your room, bathroom or outside. Meaning please do not hang out in the living room or kitchen area for an over extended period of time.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm in and out all day - interaction will be very sparse
My schedule fluctuates constantly so there is a chance we probably won't even meet...but this is nice for you as it will end up being a nice private stay.
Please do not bring guests to the house

Otros aspectos destacables

Walking distance to a really nice park and quite a few churches in the area. Also a very quaint French coffee house on the corner of the street - Marie et Cie.
I live in the house but am not always there.
Sometimes Lili comes over but we won't be in your way


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

The quieter the better
Please leave it the way you found it
Clean as you go - it's just easier.
I wash my dishes after I use them - please do the same.
You stay out of my room and I stay out of yours
No one but you will use your bathroom
ALSO please ask if you need something. I may have it - like another blanket or pillow, etc.
** No guests or pets - some people seem to be confused on this one. Not sure how else to explain it. You are 1 person - I'm only renting to you. Only you are paying so only you are allowed in the house.
If there is ever an extra person besides me, you or someone I don't know then something is wrong.
Please do not use the main AC unit. There is an AC unit in your room - please use that one if you need it. At night the temperature drops 15-20 degrees and is very comfortable - you may want to open the window instead of AC.
Also - ask me what VMAC is in your message to me - that way I know you've read this. Thanks!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

64 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lori
Agosto de 2017
Jon's place is great and my stay was SO easy - painless check in, lovely, comfortable and clean room and bathroom, I would definitely stay again :)

Perfil de usuario de Miles
Agosto de 2017
A great stay. Super clean and updated place. Easy parking on the street. Jon was very helpful and a great communicator. Great find.

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2017
Great communication, clean and convenient place to stay in.

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Agosto de 2017
Great location, very comfortable and clean space. I had to stay in the area for work and couldn't have picked a better host!

Perfil de usuario de Cody
Julio de 2017
Jon's and Lilly were great. The place was great and everything was as expected. Thanks Jon!

Perfil de usuario de Andi
Julio de 2017
Very nice safe neighborhood. Extremely comfortable and check in/out was easy. I would definitely stay again. Best if you are traveling alone and looking for a quick stay.

Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Julio de 2017
Jon's location is perfect, and I feel safe in his home. Clean & comfy, the perfect spot after a long work day!

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de JonJon es SuperAnfitrión.

If you need something just ask and I'll do my best to accommodate.
Usually I'm easily reached through text.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares