Dining room area seen from the sofa ( Picture taken March 2017)Oven- very useful between October-March :-)
Central and classic apartment Oslo
Central and classic apartment Oslo

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My apartment is 114 m2. It contains living room, 2 bedrooms, a spacious kitchen, bathroom, and a big hallway. The flat was fully renovated in 2007, and has a warm, classic and light feeling. The apartment is located in a quiet residential area and also centrally located in Oslo.
Only 1 minute walk from Aker Brygge and Tjuvholmen. Give it a try!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $46 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $53
Depósito de seguridad $112
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking please.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Trine
Septiembre de 2017
Fantastisk fin leilighet, i ett rolig strøk, samtidig som det var gåavstand til sentrum. Kommer gjerne tilbake!

Perfil de usuario de May Kristine
Julio de 2016
Et upåklagelig opphold i en helt fantastisk fin leilighet og rolig strøk! Vi var seks jenter som bodde i leiligheten, og ble tatt utrolig godt vare på av vertene! De hadde laget en oversikt over plasser de anbefaler å spise bl.a. Vasken på kjøkkenet hadde det plutselig oppstått et problem med, så den kunne vi ikke bruke under oppholdet. Dette hadde de kompensert med å handle inn til frokost begge dagene vi bodde der! Det eneste som kan settes fingeren på er at det ikke var heis til leiligheten. Dårlig kombinasjon med jenter på bytur med tunge kofferter. Men dette var av svært liten betydning for oss!

Perfil de usuario de Ruby
Agosto de 2015
We had a lovely time at Simen's apartment. We were welcomed upon arrival and given a very helpful briefing on how things work. It's a spacious, airy home, very nicely decorated (exactly how you see it in the pics). The place is situated in a nice part of town, quiet and peaceful but close enough to lots of cafés, restaurants, and shopping area. We would definitely love to stay there again next time we are in Oslo!

Pretrip communication was comforting. We felt so much attention to our successful trip. Simon and Renata are incredible hosts and have a beautiful home. Thank you for sharing with us.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Agosto de 2014
Simen's apartment is beautiful, spotlessly clean and very conveniently located for a city break. Simen himself was an excellent host, kindly meeting us at the train station and offering lots of useful information for our stay. We found the apartment block quite lively with music at night (we stayed at the weekend), but quiet by 2 so not a problem for us. Overall, an easy, enjoyable stay - I would thoroughly recommend Simen's place!

Perfil de usuario de Todd
Agosto de 2014
Elegant apartment in a quiet central location. All the major sights were within easy walking distance. Simen was very accommodating. We loved the stay, a must book if available!

Perfil de usuario de Bård Inge
Julio de 2014
Vi hadde et bra opphold, ok leilighet. Da den lå i 4. Etasje ble det veldig varmt siden været var så bra som det var. Beliggenheten var veldig bra i forhold til diverse utflukter i byen. Vi var veldig fornøyd med oppholdet.

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Simen

Male, 34, Norway.

I am a social person who enjoy meeting new people. Like football and traveling.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares