Charming little house and garden

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome! Make yourself at home in our stylish and cosy little house in a quiet green neighborhood, close to city.

El lugar

Eat your breakfast in the beautiful sunny kitchen, or under the old apple tree in our romantic little garden... Watch the sunset from the spacious, light livingroom with view over a small 'forrest' of tall scottish pine trees...

FACTS:
150 m2. Central livingroom with large dining table (sits 10 people) and direct access to terrace. Two bedrooms - each with a doublebed. Two kids' rooms - each with 2 beds. Toilet upstairs - bathroom downstairs, with bathtub. Beautiful old garden with large terrace and many places to hang out. Trampolin, small playhouse, platform in tree and lots of games to play in garden. Wifi, flatscreen, ps3, netflix, stereo with airplay. Well-equipped kitchen. Piano.
Please stay for a minimum of 5 nights.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to all of our house and garden. Feel free to borrow bikes in all sizes - including our Nihola cargo bike.

Atención a los huéspedes

We won't be in the house, when you are here, but you are welcome to contact us during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a cat, Olga. We feed her twice a day, but it's fine to leave for 2-3 days if you leave a big portions of food for her.


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $74
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking in the house.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Markus
Julio de 2016
We (3 adults and 2 children (a baby and a 6 year old girl) stayed in Trines house for a week. It is a 15 minute walk to the metro or S-train and it is even closer to a busstop. Our kids had a lot of fun. There is a fantastic trampolin, toys for babys, toddlers and for older kids, a friendly cat, a beautiful garden and a playground near the house. We also used the bikes with our kids. Everything was well prepared and the house had all we needed. We had a great time in Kopenhagen in Trines house. Thanks for everything.

Perfil de usuario de Hayden
Febrero de 2015
My band and I recently recorded a new album in Copenhagen, and booked two nights at Trine's house as it was close to the studio. It was just perfect for the four of us and we were glad we stayed there rather than at a hotel. The house was clean, tidy and the beds were comfortable. Upon arrival we were met by Trines mum who showed us around, there was an info sheet explaining how everything worked and a bottle of wine for us in the fridge. The place is nicely decorated with what I'd describe as Danish design furniture with a touch of retro and has beautiful wooden floors. It felt like home immediately. There's a good quality stereo with airplay, a friendly cat called Olga and the books are nicely organised by colour (!). We'd definitely like to come again and I'd also say it would be perfect for a family holiday, especially in the summer when the garden is in use. It took us 10-15 min to walk to the metro and there's a bus that stops even closer.

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Agosto de 2014
Brilliant house and location. We really enjoyed our stay at the property. Ideally situated and close to the station and metro - so the city centre was just 15 minutes away. Really easy connection to the airport. Very relaxed and peacefully area - and lovely to sit out in the garden after a day out in Copenhagen. House had every thing we needed - and we felt very much at home. Thanks for a lovely stay.

DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Trine

We are a relaxed, friendly and tidy couple - David and Trine, with two kids - Carla (10) and Gilbert (6).
We are both creatives, a graphic designer and a screenwriter. Trine, the 'native', has family roots in the neighborhood, whilst David, the 'import', has both an English and German background. We met in Edinburgh in 2000.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares