Private room in Southgate, London
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Habitación doble en Southgate, en el norte de Londres, baño propio al lado, cocina compartida, comedor propio, puerta del patio al jardín, 8-10 minutos a pie del metro, a 30 minutos del centro de Londres, a 5 minutos de supermercados y restaurantes, Cerca de parques, aparcamiento gratuito en la calle, zona segura y tranquila.
translated by Google

Double spacious room, in Southgate, North London, own bathroom next to it, shared kitchen, own dining area, patio door to garden, 8-10 mins walk to tube, 30 mins to Central London, 5 mins to supermarket shops and restaurants, close to parks, free street parking, safe and quiet area.

El lugar

Es una casa de 3 dormitorios recién reformada, fácil acceso al transporte, servicios y lugares de interés local.
translated by Google

It is a newly refurbished large 3 bedroom house, easy access to transport, services and local places of interest.

Disponible para huéspedes

Ground floor (living room, kitchen, bathroom) and garden, keys to the front door are provided to the guests.
Full access to the kitchen is provided to guests for the preparation of breakfast. Use of microwave for lunch and dinner. Guests can also use the fridge-freezer, washing/dryer machine, and washing powder/conditioner.
Bath essentials like shower gel, shampoo, towels, etc., are provided.

Atención a los huéspedes

Por las noches estaré disponible para mis invitados.
translated by Google

In the evenings I will be mostly available to my guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

Se ruega a los huéspedes no fumar dentro de la casa. Atención: el desayuno se sirve de forma gratuita.
translated by Google

Guests are requested not to smoke inside the house.
Please note that breakfast is provided on a self-service basis.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Guests are requested not to smoke throughout the premises (including front and backgarden).

Any cooking other than breakfast only with microwave. Full access to cooking facilities only for breakfast.

Use of any heat producing appliances e.g. irons, stoves, kettles, hair styling tongs, etc., is not allowed in the room (except hairdryers). An iron can be provided on request on a time restricted basis.

No guests or visitors other than those confirmed in the booking. Any visitors not mentioned in the booking are allowed only with prior arrangement.

No cooking between 10pm and 6:30am. Cooking for breakfast only until 10 am.

Check-in from 1pm to 10pm.
Check-out by 11am.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Septiembre de 2017 - 30 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

52 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Muhammad
Septiembre de 2017
The hosts were kind and friendly, we so felt at home. The surroundings are easy to reach and a great selection of food

Perfil de usuario de Marcia
Agosto de 2017
Chris's house has a great space and allows total privacy. The room we stayed in is on one floor and Chris sits on top. It's almost like we're in a private apartment. Everything is very clean and organized. The place is quite quiet and peaceful. My husband and I enjoyed the days there very much and Chris was very kind and attentive to our needs. We just have to thank Chris for the great hospitality he provided us.

Perfil de usuario de Claudie
Julio de 2017
Chris is very kind and the accomodation is great. You have spacious room, hairdryer, own bathroom under the stairs, towels, big mirror, office table, dining table and two chairs and even place where to hang some clothes and kitchen just next door. There is also a garden where you can sit. Very happy over all! :)

Perfil de usuario de Leo
Julio de 2017
Chris's home is in an ideal location. Chris is the perfect host, helpful,friendly and relaxed. We felt very at ease in his home. It is a very comfortable house, quiet,spotlessly clean with a nice garden for relaxing if needed. Our room was very spacious.Breakfast was available each morning. The supply of towels was unexpected.

Perfil de usuario de Katharina
Julio de 2017
We really enjoyed our time at this Airbnb. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The view to the garden was lovely. It was very cosy and we felt (EMAIL HIDDEN)mute to the city centre was easy and the walk to the station not too far, just a few minutes like stated. (However, would recommend to take something to read; tube is slow.) Shops, restaurants and everything needed was nearby. Would highly recommend! :)

Perfil de usuario de Vitor
Junio de 2017
Chris is a great, polite and very welcoming host. His place is very clean, really comfortable and lovely. The garden is a nice touch. I would definitely recommend Chris' house. Thanks for everything.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Mayo de 2017
Chris is a very attentive and helpful host. Nice little garden and very clean house. Room is very comfortable to stay in but the walk to the metro station was a bit longer than listed.
Perfil de usuario de ChrisChris es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Chris:
The eight minutes walking distance to the station in my listing is for the shortcut route without luggage. It's true, though, that most of my guests follow the main road long route, I changed the walking distance to 8-10 minutes to reflect this.
Mayo de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de ChrisChris es SuperAnfitrión.

Friendly, easy-going, likes meeting new people.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares