Access to single bedroom with tea/ coffee facilitiesAccess to large house bathroom
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable double room on second floor of terrace house in Ilkley. Single bed in adjacent room if 3 guests. Quiet location with off street parking for 2 cars. One mile from Ilkley centre and close to Ben Rhydding railway station, bus routes and the Dales Way.

El lugar

Comfortable room on second floor with double bed, TV, hanging space, drawers and picture windows with panoramic views of Ilkley Moor and the setting sun. Guests also have access to adjacent single room with single bed and tea/coffee making facilities. Lovely large house bathroom on first floor (shared with host). Breakfast of fruit juice, choice of cereal, toast etc included (cooked breakfast, packed lunch, available for extra charge). Please enquire prior to booking if you have any special dietary or other needs.
Quiet location on private lane just off A65 with off road parking for 2 cars. Close to riverside, moorland and woodland walks. Ilkley centre is 1 mile away with a superb range of shops, restaurants and cafes including the famous Betty's Tea Rooms. Great area for hiking, cycling and exploring the Yorkshire Dales.
Currently no Wifi but there are several places in Ilkley that provide access to free Wifi

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to large house bathroom shared with host.
Access to open plan dining area and limited access to kitchen (washer, oven, fridge) by arrangement. Access to rear garden /seating area with sunset and moorland views. Shed for cycle storage.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be around for your stay and can provide information on local amenities, walks, transport etc


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Desayuno
Ganchos para ropa

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking in the house. No pets. No children under 12 without prior arrangement. No extra guests visiting / staying without prior arrangement.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de A
Agosto de 2017
Lovely presented home, which was very comfortable, clean and had everything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Phil
Agosto de 2017
Very comfortable bed, very quiet location and close to the centre of Ilkley

Perfil de usuario de Josh
Julio de 2017
Fantastic hosting! Very accommodating!
Perfil de usuario de LynnLynn es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Lynn:
Thanks for the great review and you are very welcome again if you are over this way. Lynn
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2017
Comfortable and clean bedroom and Lynn an extremely friendly and smiley lady. Recommended!!

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Junio de 2017
Lynn is such a wonderful host- nothing is too much trouble and her house is just lovely.

Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Junio de 2017
landlord is really nice and the house is lovely,really enjoy this

Perfil de usuario de James
Junio de 2017
Lovely, comfortable room with a great view and excellent facilities on hand. Lynn is a very welcoming host and is very helpful and friendly

Ilkley, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de LynnLynn es SuperAnfitrión.

Im an easy going host and love to meet new people. I have worked in the NHS for over 25 years and have one son who is now at university. I love walking at home and abroad, travelling, reading, films and cooking. Im keen to be an Airbnb host now my son is away.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares