Zona giorno, Ingresso-soggiornoZona giorno, cucina
COMFORTABLE MATTIA'S FAMILY HOUSE
COMFORTABLE MATTIA'S FAMILY HOUSE
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our apartment is large (104 m²), comfortable and cozy recommended for the tourist or family (max 4 adults and one child) who wants to spend a short but intense vacation in the Centre of Rome, the most beautiful city in the world! Happy holidays!

El lugar

The apartment, on the second floor of a small building in the curtain of the '60s, it consists of a living room in classic style that includes a dining room-conditioned living room with a large table for 6 people, two comfortable sofas and an armchair . You can watch the LCD TV, DVD movies or listen to music on the stereo. The modern and spacious kitchen is not habitable but fully equipped. The kitchen pantry is available to guests. The sleeping area instead includes a master bedroom equipped with LCD TV, treadmills and air conditioning. The other bedroom has two single beds and a cot with bars. There are two bathrooms, one with whirlpool tub and large walk-in shower; the other bathroom has a shower and hairdryer. Finally there are the vacuum cleaner in the closet, the first-aid kit, iron and ironing boards. From the rooms you access to the balconies where smoking is allowed, and in one of these washing and drying clothes.

Disponible para huéspedes

The rent includes final cleaning, use of bed linen and towels, appliances (eg. Coffee "Nespresso", fridge, freezer, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, air conditioning, hair dryer, etc. .).

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests can contact the owners of the house exclusively through e-mail or mobile phone. However, it will be greeted by someone who takes care of the house.

Otros aspectos destacables

The guests can enjoy a free holiday period of times without problems and without interference.


Servicios
Cocina
Jacuzzi

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 09:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

In accordance with the rules of good neighborliness, are of course to avoid loud noises in the hours of rest (from 14 to 16 and from 24 to 6). You can not smoke in the apartment, but outside on the balconies.


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Gejo
Septiembre de 2014
About the landlady: Luisa was very helpful and prompt in answering all of our questions. She was even writing mails at midnight with directions to supermarkets, baby shops, pharmacies, describing everything in such minute details. She really did everything she can for us to have a wonderful and memorable stay. About the house: It was like a dream. The house was one of the reasons why we had a memorable trip. we traveled with our year old twins and Luisa let us use the toys from her children and the highchair. The house is well equipped and the kids found the apartment big enough to crawl around. The house is designed to be child friendly with child locks and edge protections. In one sentence **Big (100+ sq m) and beautiful house, child friendly, All of us loved it, highly recommended** The apartment is located only about 500m from Ostience/pyramid metro station, so it was fantastic for getting around. Overall, we had a lovely stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Agosto de 2014
"Mattias House" met my and my family's expectations. Although the housholder, Luisa, didn't pick us up personally, she contacted us by e-mail and mobile. She helped us to arrange the trip, organized transportation to the airport, as well as cared about us during our stay. I will presumably recommend her as a good householder. The first day, upon our arrival, we were given an enjoyable meal, which we would like to thank you for. As per the flat location, it is really convenient as placed close to subway and train stations or various bus stations, providing us many transport options to get to different districts of Rome. It tooks us only 30 min to get to the seaside. There are many interesting places close to the flat, for instance Baths of Caracalla or Circo Massimo. The apartment is clear, spacious and comfortable. It is equipped with all necessary things. The only drawback was the lack of Internet connection, but we managed to get along by accessing WiFi in Italian restaurants, which was free of charge. Luisa, thank you again for your hospitality. Barbara & The Family

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Luisa
Ciao, ho 40 anni, sono romana, sposata con una romano e vivo a Roma. Ho due bellissimi bambini Giulio (4 anni) e Leonardo (10 mesi) nati entrambi sull'isola Tiberina (RM), quindi due "isolani"!!! Svolgo l'attività di assistente ai programmi presso la Rai, Radio Televisione Italia…
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares