2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A comfortable room in a five bedroomed house which is about a 15 minute walk from the beach and close to a world renowned cinema, shops and central to the city but is also in a quiet, residential area.

El lugar

The room is a comfortable large double room in our family home.
Our five bedroomed house is late nineteenth century Victorian terrace with original pine floorboards, doors and fireplaces with chimneys that produce dust from time to time. Our fixtures and fittings are in keeping with the period of the house, so it is not a new modern house,for those facilities you should choose a hotel! What we do offer that is different from a hotel is a warm, personal and friendly welcome as you can see from our reviews. We respect your privacy but are also happy to chat. We are close to shops, pubs and most sites can be reached on foot. Less than 5 minutes to London Road Station. 15 minutes to the beach city centre/brighton station.
We are a busy household, currently two of our daughters live with us, we like to sit up late chatting and moving about the house, we also have a lodger, so friends pop by from time to time. I want to give you the impression that you will have a lovely private room but it is not silent around the house so if you need a very quiet space, our house is not suitable.
Facilities include:
- Fiberoptic broadband!
- Bathroom with shower not used by family but sometimes used by one other
guest.
- Toilet
- Back garden

Disponible para huéspedes

Shower room. Toilet

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy en la casa o en la zona la mayor parte del tiempo.
translated by Google

I am in the house or in the area most of the time.

Otros aspectos destacables

Sometimes my address shows up as lower down the street on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps. My house is a three storey townhouse with black railings at the front and sometimes bicycles chained to these. The front door is grey-blue. If you have any difficulty, call me !


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $67 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00

Residential area so noise restrictions apply. Only guests who have booked may stay. The house is easier to keep clean if everyone removes their shoes at the front door.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Julio de 2017
Niall and Camilla were the kindest hosts I've stayed with and very willing ot make suggestions based on their guests' preferences! The room itself was very spacious, neat, and private. The location was close to all the different areas as well as the beach, with plenty of pubs and cafes to eat at in the morning or evenings. There's even a few grocery stores nearby! I would definitely recommend this property if you're looking for a conveniently located, functional room with very helpful hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Tereza
Octubre de 2017
Niall's family is very friendly. Room is situated in cellar however there is a huge window and the room is bright. Perfect location, very close to city center - North Laine, to the train station and to the beach. I enjoyed this stay very much.

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Octubre de 2017
Chouette famille , super sympa . Merci pour l'accueil. Tout proche du centre à pied Génial lit confortable . Nous recommandons cet hôte .merci pour tout et à 1 de ces jours .... à marseille !
Perfil de usuario de NiallNiall es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Niall:
we hope to meet you both again, maybe in Marseille!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Graham
Septiembre de 2017
Niall is an excellent host who really goes out of his way to help make sure you have a great stay. His family were very welcoming and we had lots of great chats, though they also gave me the space to chill when I needed it from all my adventuring! Brighton is a great place to visit and I shall be back, staying at Niall's if he's not booked up!
Perfil de usuario de NiallNiall es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Niall:
Thanks Graham, we certainly hope we meet up again!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Josh
Septiembre de 2017
Room exactly what was advertised, Niall and his family were lovely and took time to explain everything to us. Location's about a 15 minute walk away from the station, but there are 3 great pubs nearby so you're never far away from cool things to do!
Perfil de usuario de NiallNiall es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Niall:
Thanks for choosing us and being easy to host and if you're ever this way again and need a place we have a policy of making it less expensive for guests we like and are familiar with.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jemima
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely, spacious room with friendly hosts. Location is in walking distance to the centre of Brighton which made for a very convenient stay. Would recommend for a short stay in the city!
Perfil de usuario de NiallNiall es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Niall:
Polite, friendly and considered guests; highly recommended!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Agosto de 2017
Great place. Friendly hosts. Would absolutely stay again.
Perfil de usuario de NiallNiall es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Niall:
Thanks Sam and if you do book with us again we will offer you 10 per cent discount on our price at the time and thanks for your kind words.
Agosto de 2017

Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de NiallNiall es SuperAnfitrión.

I have lived in Brighton for the past 22 years. I have a good knowledge of what is happening in this city and many suggestions, should you need them, on places of entertainment, as well as restaurants and bars. I enjoy travelling, reading and meeting people. I am quiet polite and enjoy listening. People who meet me usually find me responsive and considerate. I have 3 daughters, two of my daughters are living in Berlin and travelling - using Airbnb no doubt ! At present I live with my wife and my remaining daughter in what now seems, a large house. Thank you for reading this and if you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares