Comfy 2 bdrm duplex in Upper Ninth

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Dúplex Cómodo En La Sala Novena Superior. Dos dormitorios separados (una reina y una lleno), y sofá cama. Cocina completa, con comedor, sala de estar y w / d. A pocos minutos de "Musician's Village". Aparcamiento fuera de la calle. A 10 minutos de Quarters.
translated by Google

Comfortable Duplex In Upper Ninth Ward. Two separate bedrooms (one queen and one full), and sleeper sofa. Full kitchen, with eating area, living room and w/d. Minutes away from "Musician's Village". Off street parking. 10 minutes to from Quarters.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 27%
Precio por fin de semana $135 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Absolutely no smoking in house. May smoke on porch.
Absolutely no loud parties.
Absolutely no pets.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ola
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Antonio
Febrero de 2017
Amazing stay! Nice and cozy, everything you need is there..... great home!

Perfil de usuario de Avalon
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Octubre de 2016
Verna was a wonderful host! She was always very quick to reply to any questions we had. There was plenty of room for 5 of us. We will be staying at her place any time we go to NOLA!

Perfil de usuario de Taniesha
Julio de 2016
My group of 5 enjoyed ourselves at Verna's two bedroom. We couldn't have asked for better place to stay! Verna's place was clean and stocked with everything we needed and more. The home cooked meal was thinking on the cake!! Thanks Verna!!!!
Perfil de usuario de Verna
Respuesta de Verna:
Taniesha, Thanks for the great review. I am so glad that my home played a part of you enjoying your visit to New Orleans. I hope to get the opportunity to host you again in the future. Verna
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jodi
Mayo de 2016
Verna was an absolute wonderful host and so great to communicate with. Any time we contacted her she always answered within minutes and was so helpful. We were so sad that we weren't able to meet her in person but she was out of town with family. Our party arrived in the late evening but we had some wonderful red beans and rice, jambalaya and fried chicken waiting for us! Verna had left lots of snacks, breakfast goodies and a stocked fridge...what a nice touch! The home was clean and comfy, there wasn't anything that we could have asked for that was already there! We were very close to Jackson Square and the French Quarter. Verna left us lots of attraction/local information. The neighborhood wasn't quite what we were expecting for our group of girls but we had read in previous comments that it was the hardest hit during Katrina and the home security system made us feel safer. A great tip we got from a local restaurant owner was to park our car at Palmer Park in Carrollton and take the streetcar downtown, it was only $3 roundtrip per person. It was a beautiful tour of the Garden District and sure beat paying those high parking lot prices!

Perfil de usuario de Janet
Mayo de 2016
Verna was a wonderful host, going the extra mile to make us feel welcome and giving advice and assistance to make our stay in New Orleans a success. The apartment was perfect for an extended stay of nearly weeks - kitchen, laundry and living spaces worked well for 4 adults. Things to be aware of: - no grocery stores in walking distance (unless you just want milk or beer) - Uber rides into French Quarter (or Walmart for groceries) averaged $18 return ... a quick and easy way to get around - We were advised by a number of people to be careful in the neighbourhood and not to walk evening or nighttime Overall an excellent place to stay, highly recommended.

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Verna

I was born in New Orleans, however I lived in Los Angeles most of my life. My sons and I love New Orleans. We decided to share our love of the city and rent out our space so others can experience this special city.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Verna.
Verna
Michael ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Michael

El barrio

Espacios similares