Large sunny double roomShared kitchen diner space
Beautiful large sunny room
Hospedado por Simon (And Rachel)
Simon (And Rachel) es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Available Easter time - 2pm Saturday 15th April - 10am Friday 21st April. Can be booked for 5-7 nights. Includes use of bathroom, kitchen (self catering), WiFi, washing machine.

El lugar

The room itself is very large, well lit with a bay window overlooking trees, gardens and rooftops. Decor is tasteful and bohemian. A double door wardrobe will be available for your clothes.


Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to and full use of the kitchen for self catering and the bathroom which has both a walk-in shower and a bath. It's a shared house so sometimes you'll bump into our wonderful lodger, John (and perhaps another couple of guests).

Other available services include free WiFi and washing machine. There is free parking one street away.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be away but we have one other person living in the main house, John. Access is through the main house. The bedroom is on the first floor, second door on the left.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Please don't smoke in the house. There's a bedroom below the room so please be quiet after 11.30pm. Feel free to come back to the house at any time during the night (quietly). As far as possible, please leave the room as found, be friendly to anyone you bump into and have a great time in Brighton!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Abril de 2017
Great value

Este anfitrión tiene 30 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Simon (And Rachel)

Running an Air BnB seems a natural thing for us to do - we've enjoyed having people live with us for many years. We're used to kids and so are not over fussy about neatness, preferring a relaxed environment - walking boots welcome!

I work in the arts and Rachel is a carpenter. Home life is mixed here, sometimes we'll be playing music, watching a movie or having people over for dinner or to play Werewolves. We also co-run a small festival called the Small Festival (because it is) where people do creative stuff over a weekend, providing their own entertainment which can be anything - opera, karaoke, theatre, comedy, walks, bike repair workshops, 5 aside football - you name it, it's probably been done at the festival.

We're friendly hosts and guarantee you'll have a relaxed time here. Although I'm not fluent in French Rachel is.

Idiomas: Français

El barrio

Espacios similares