Ir al contenido

Cosy Bedroom in Amsterdam Amstel

Perfil de usuario de Fanny
Fanny

Cosy Bedroom in Amsterdam Amstel

Habitación privada en departamento
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Jacuzzi
Este es uno de los pocos lugares de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Beautiful bedroom available in 120m2 flat, located in Amsterdam Amstel (along famous Amstel river).
It is only 10 minutes walk from De Pijp and 8 minutes by metro to Central Station (metro station is only 200m from the residence

Servicios

Ascensor
Jacuzzi
Cocina
Wifi
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Accesibilidad

Ascensor

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

23 evaluaciones
Veracidad
4.9
Comunicación
4.8
Limpieza
4.9
Ubicación
4.7
Llegada
4.8
Calidad
4.5
Perfil de usuario de Marisol
Marisol
enero de 2016
Una gran experiencia super amables, su hogar es muy acogedor, especiales y preocupados por que nuestra estadía fuera super el 31 de diciembre... Gracias por abrirnos la puerta de su hogar
Perfil de usuario de Clare
Clare
octubre de 2015
Fanny was so great! Loved her and her cats. Nice comfy room, fresh towels, helpful information, and close to the metro... Couldn't ask for more.
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Chris
agosto de 2015
The place was easy to find, well furnished and clean. Everything was as we expected, and the cats were both adorable and fat. Would definitely stay here again if I were to visit Amsterdam!
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Kevin
agosto de 2015
Denis was a great host! I stayed for 2 nights and could not be more happy with the apartment and the location. It was less than 5 minutes walk from the metro/tram/train station, and less than 10 minutes from central station on the metro. The 3 cats were also super friendly. The…
Perfil de usuario de Joe
Joe
agosto de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Vicky
Vicky
junio de 2015
Fanny and Dennis made me and my friend feel very welcomed. They gave us very detailed information about finding the house. After we arrived, they gave us very good advice on exploring Amsterdam and thanks to that we got to experience the local atmosphere! Their house is very…
Perfil de usuario de Danica
Danica
junio de 2015
Fanny and Denis were absolutely amazing hosts! They accepted us on short notice and were accommodating when my wifi was not working to communicate with her before arriving. We used her bikes all day and they were definitely worth the 5€ to experience the city. Fanny and Denis…

Anfitrión: Fanny

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en mayo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Fanny
23 evaluaciones
Verificado
We are a 33 years old couple living in Amsterdam since 8 years and because we are really curious we moved a lot within the city and the country. We know the city as if we had always lived there and are always happy to share our knowledge with people.
Atención a los huéspedes
My fiance and myself will be more than happy to welcome you, share our favorite spots in the city with you and guide you to the best places to eat/go out. We love to meet new persons and will make your stay the best we can!
Idiomas: English, Français, Русский
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

Smoking is allowed but only on the terrasse.
Laundry service for 8 euros per time
Cleaning of the room is free
Coffee/Tea for free