2nd Bedroom
2 Bedroom-Fully Furnished Basement

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This suite is fully furnished and features a comfortable queen sized bed, living room, kitchen, dining, Cable TV and high speed wireless internet. Kitchen fully equipped with dishes, pots, pans, basic spices, etc.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón inflable

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $150
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

*No smoking allowed but can smoke outside the suite.
*No pets allowed.
*Always keep the suite clean and tidy.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de P
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mayuran
Junio de 2016
Great host! This is the 2nd time I have stayed with Roland. He was flexible with check in and out. Made sure our needs were met. Overall, I am happy with our experience and will stay with him again if I ever visit Surrey again!

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Octubre de 2015
Roland and his family were very welcoming and polite , they were also very helpful and informative .Accomadation is ideally located and local to shops and laundrette , the basement was very well equipped with everything that we needed , off road parking was available outside the house . We had a great time and shall definitely stay there again . Regards Sharon & family .

Perfil de usuario de Juliana
Agosto de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Roland
Respuesta de Roland:
It was my mistake! I double booked my place and did not realize until I got the notification from AirBnb about Juliana's arrival date. I am really sorry Juliana! This is the first time it ever happened to me and I will be extremely careful with my reservation next time.
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Vahab
Agosto de 2015
place was quiet and nice, comfortable for 5 of us. it was our pleasure to stay there. it was 1 hour driving to downtown Vancouver, 40 min to Stanley park. we appreciate hosts for pleasure time that we had there.

Perfil de usuario de Jessy
Julio de 2015
Roland's family is very nice. The baseroom suit is large enough for my family with three kids. The house is suitable for family with kids. That is near a big park only two blocks away. All my kids enjoy playing in water playground in the park. Roland is a very kind owner. He helps me so much. I am really appreciated it.

Perfil de usuario de Mayuran
Junio de 2015
Our flight came in pretty late, but Roland was still available to greet us with a warm smile. He was easy to reach whenever we had any questions. The place is great and I definitely recommend it.

Este anfitrión tiene 28 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Surrey, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Roland

I am an easy going person who enjoys travelling, cooking and driving my kids to their activities. I really like to follow the motto of Lived well, Laugh often, Loved much!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares