Granite Kitchen and Bathrooms.
Private setting Log Home near all!!
Hospedado por Matteo
Matteo es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Hermosa cabaña de madera privada, pero minutos de todas las tiendas. Siéntese en un gran porche bebiendo su café de la mañana. Caliéntese hasta un fuego rugiente en las noches frías. Hermosa conducir hasta la ciudad (1,5 horas de Manhattan GWB). Por favor, no mascotas / no fumar ..
translated by Google

Beautiful log cabin private setting, but minutes to all shopping. Sit on large porch sipping your morning coffee. Warm up to a roaring fire on chilly nights. Beautiful drive up from the city (1.5 hours from Manhattan GWB). Please no pets/no smoking..

El lugar

Una verdadera experiencia en casa de registro. Viejo mundo sentir con todas las comodidades modernas.
translated by Google

A true log home experience. Old world feel with all modern conveniences.

Disponible para huéspedes

Internet, rutas de senderismo, cocina de trabajo completa con todo lo necesario para preparar una deliciosa comida, si decide hacerlo.
translated by Google

Internet, hiking trails, full working kitchen with all you need to prepare a delicious meal, if you choose to do so.

Atención a los huéspedes

Todo depende de las necesidades de los huéspedes.
translated by Google

All depends on guests needs.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $100 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $125
Depósito de seguridad $400
Descuento por semana: 14%
Precio por fin de semana $225 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking no pets no parties. Respectful and peaceful only.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - some stairs to climb to get into home, for 2 bedrooms upstairs full flight of stairs. there is a bedroom on 1st floor that requires no stairs

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dave
Septiembre de 2017
Great Place!, Matt very accommodating! Thanks Matt!
Perfil de usuario de Matteo
Respuesta de Matteo:
My pleasure! Hope to have you visit soon!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eli
Agosto de 2017
Great Great experience!! Great host. Great place. Clean. 100% recommended. Thanks.

Perfil de usuario de Kassandra
Julio de 2017
The place was great. My friends and I enjoyed the comfort of the home. I suggest other to book also

Perfil de usuario de Randy Jay
Febrero de 2017
Lovely cabin, good balance of rustic and nicely furnished. Very relaxing stay!

Perfil de usuario de Igal
Septiembre de 2016
Matteo is very efficient with communication, he let me book two days prior to coming up for Labor Day weekend, which was a plus since it was so last minute on a busy weekend. The house was as described , when checking in i noticed work boots around the living room and as well other personal stuff that shouldn't have been left out when expecting guests, thats my opinion. When it came to looking in detail at the beds there was hair on bedsheets in two of the three rooms(has to be from pets on premises). That caused a problem for me and my group , we had to go to Walmart to get new sheets and towels for a two night stay ... As another issue I thought was intruding to me and my guests was that Matteo stopped by unannounced .
Perfil de usuario de Matteo
Respuesta de Matteo:
Hi Igal, I agree with your opinion on personal stuff such as my boots by the door. Because of your two day notice on a holiday weekend i myself was out of area and was not able to get to home before your arrival. I always remove any personal items from home. My apologies. As far as the bed sheets one of the bedrooms was a complete new bed, mattress and linens. The other 2 were clean. You mentioned you always bring your own linens and towels when you book airbnb homes?? I have a strict no pet policy and have no pets of my own so not sure what type of pet hairs you found. I lose many bookings because of my no pet policy but because of severe allergies i don't allow pets. As far as towels there are at least 20 clean towels located in all bathrooms and bedroom closets for use of guests. I take great pride in my home and even though i was not expecting guests the weekend you booked i left home as always in clean condition. As for your leaving the home 2 weekends later I'm still scrubbing stains and whatever else it was that is stuck on my floor tiles and grout. What looks like beverage (wine or juice) and what looks like cake batter or some kind of sticky now hard substance. Upon arrival of guests i always like to be present to go over home and where things are located within the home, I didn't have that pleasure of greeting you as i was away for holiday. It was on Sunday that i arrived "unannounced" to greet you and found one extra unpaid guest which you wrote off as a local family member, which again on your late check out on Monday after you woke up after check out period, this extra person was still in home, which i let slide and didn't make an issue with you or Airbnb. So i can understand why you found my visit intruding.
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Shehzad
Mayo de 2015
Matteo was a great host. He had everything prepared and the house looking wonderful when we came. He showed us around and was available if we needed to get in touch with him.

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Julio de 2014
Matteo was super friendly and helpful, even offering to drive us to the store when we came up on a motorcycle. The quarry was a nice walk and there are woods surrounding the house. The roads had a bit of traffic in general (even later at night). There is a small farmer's market store nearby and a large wallmart about about 8 minutes away. Kitchen is well-stocked and had stuff for S'mores! By far, our favorite thing was the fire pit in the front yard. It is large with kindling and wood everywhere. We had a lovely time. Thank you.
Perfil de usuario de Matteo
Respuesta de Matteo:
Thanks for the kind words. Note the traffic on road is a rare event, im guilty of it as it was me and some friends on atv's for the weekend. Last time we rode atv's the way we did that weekend was over 5 years ago. Other than that the road is a private dead end road with very little to no traffic at all.
Julio de 2014

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Matteo

Educated, well traveled professional. Work hard play just as hard. I love to travel and explore the little hidden place in the world. I don't do big cities well when traveling as i do live in one of the biggest cities in the world, so an escape is always on the hunt for me,lol. Im into exploring the places where the locals like to eat and play. I try to avoid tourist traps so a host that is willing to teach me something about local areas is ideal. As a host myself i enjoy meeting new people and very willing to take time to explain all local activities and areas to visit. Im into hiking, camping riding motorcycles, atv, dirtbikes, flying gliders and planes boating, kayaking, swimming in local swim holes scuba diving, hunting, fishing and a huge foodie....list goes on ask if you should have any questions.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano, 中文, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares