Your dresser.Double closet with a mirror in between. Laundry hamper/basket  and a few hangers included.
Individual Femenino a largo plazo, Habitación floral
Individual Femenino a largo plazo, Habitación floral
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Descuento en julio, ¡Reserve ahora!

Espacio perfecto para una sola hembra. Barrio familiar. Habitación privada y baño. Tienes una despensa y nevera que compartes sólo con otro huésped.

Cómodo, limpio, un montón de espacio, ven a sentirse como en casa lejos de casa! Las fotos cuentan la historia, usted llena el resto!

Check-in es a las 4 pero puedo trabajar con usted dependiendo de su llegada de vuelo o planes de viaje. Dependiendo de mi horario, es probable que pueda proporcionar transporte gratuito al aeropuerto. ¡Solo pregunta!

Mi Casa es Su Casa!


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $45
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $35 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

This is your Home away from Home; please feel at Home!

Bedding and towels are provided but feel free to bring your own, this is your space!

Because your stay is long-term (over 7-10 days), this is considered a "rental of space instead of a hotel type agreement" and you are responsible for keeping your space clean (especially during and after meals/coffee pot and including linens). Linens do not need to be left pre-washed upon departure. Thank you.

Bathroom is not to be used as a kitchen/sink.

Washer, dryer & iron (bring your own detergent/softener/dryer sheets; if your stay is under 10 days I provide complimentary)

*Please see Other Things to Note, above.

If you need anything, please just ask. :)
Thank You!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katelyn
Julio de 2017
Recently moved out to Utah for an internship and my family helped me move. Ana was great in allowing my family to come and go as we pleased and gave great suggestions of restaurants! Great neighborhood and great location for getting around the city. Really close to a park which is great for walking my dog. I am continuing to stay with her for a few more months and I am very thankful for her!

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Junio de 2017
I had the pleasure of staying with Ana and her girls for four months while I was away at school. As I am a single woman and was concerned about where I'd be staying. She seemed to be a perfect fit as she only rents to women. I felt safe and comfortable the entire time I was there. Ana is very accommodating and great with recommendations and giving you a heads up on the happenings in the area. I was included in family meals on holidays which was really nice touch. I enjoyed many conversations with Anna in the girls as we hung out in the shared space. Their dog Amber is a little sweetheart as well. I would recommend her place to anyone that needs to be in or around the Salt Lake City area. Sugarhouse is so cute and accessible to everything. It was quite an enjoyable area to stay in. If this space is on your radar don't hesitate to book it.

Perfil de usuario de Phoebe
Enero de 2017
Ana is an incredible host and set the bar high for my future Airbnb trips. She and her girls included me in their fun holiday plans while also allowing me time to myself. Besides the great location and set up I really appreciated Ana's flexibility and cheerful home. Definitely would recommend this stay to anyone looking for a comfy long term place.
Perfil de usuario de AnaAna es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ana:
Thanks, Phoebe. Hope to see you around!
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Polina
Mayo de 2016
Ana is the best host you can only wish for. She is very thoughtful, attentive and kind, and we had many wonderful moments talking and laughing. Ana created a very comfortable space for long term rental, clean, with many cosy details and the best mattress I've ever slept on. I had my baby (!) while staying at her place, and truly, Ana's support was that one crucial thing that helped me make it a happy experience. She became more than a host, but a cherished friend really. I can only wish Ana to be blessed with many nice guests.
Perfil de usuario de AnaAna es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ana:
Thank you, Polina! It was a very special experience to treasure forever! I feel so lucky to have been picked and trusted with such a touching moment in life! Come back for your next one :)
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Febrero de 2016
My stay with Ana was great. I was in Salt Lake City for a 4 month internship and the room was perfect for my situation (single room, nice neighborhood near the hospital, private bathroom, very reasonably priced). I even had my own refrigerator and pantry! Ana and her two girls made me feel welcome and made sure I had everything I needed. I highly recommend Ana's home for a single girl in need of long term accommodations in SLC.

Perfil de usuario de Karin
Octubre de 2015
Jag hade en superbra vistelse hos Ana och hennes familj. Kontakten innan ankomst var snabb och informativ och när jag landade i Salt Lake kom Ana och hämtade mig på flygplatsen, lyx! Sovrummet, det egna badrummet och pentryt som är beläget på källarplan var rent och fint. Ana gav mig en massa bra tips på restauranger, lokala bussförbindelser, bibliotek, biluthyrning och annat jag behövde hjälp med under min tid i Salt Lake. Nära boendet finns bra mataffärer, busshållplats (ca 35-40 min in till centrum) en fin park att jogga i och vackra vandringsstråk upp mot bergen. Efter några dagar hos Ana kände jag mig "som en i familjen" och jag har fått med mig en massa fina minnen med nya vänner. Jag rekommenderar varmt detta boende och kommer absolut att fråga om jag får bo hos Ana igen nästa gång jag är i Salt Lake. Högsta betyg alla kategorier!

Perfil de usuario de Roseann
Febrero de 2015
Ana was warm and welcoming. The neighborhood was nice and had a comfortable feel about it. She has wonderful children who were a joy. I am an animal lover so her dog Amber and I were instant BFFs. I had plenty of privacy to do some reading for work. My room and bathroom were clean and wonderful. I am a people person so when I needed to chat, Ana was there for girl time- and I was so appreciate of her giving spirit. I hope I am able to see Ana and the girls again.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Salt Lake City, Utah, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de AnaAna es SuperAnfitrión.

My favorite hobbies are hiking and reading.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares