Ir al contenido
Departamento entero

Stylish home in central Malmö

Perfil de usuario de Malin
Malin

Stylish home in central Malmö

4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalacionesEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Welcome to my apartment, located in the area called Nobeltorget in semi central of Malmö.

It's a 2 bedroom apartment with one kingsize bed and a sofabed thats turns out to a kingsize bed. I have 1 babycrib and one travel crib if needed.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Ascensor
TV
Televisión por cable

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amelia
Amelia
junio de 2015
A beautifully furnished apartment in a nice part of town. The listing had some inaccuracies, but it may still be a good fit for your needs. It has 2 bedrooms, one of which has only a child's bed and playthings. There was no sofa bed in that room at the time of our stay, contr…
Perfil de usuario de Malin
Respuesta de Malin:
First of all there is no where on my page where it says i have a sofa bed in the second bedroom, it says very clear there is a babycrib only. But it says i can arrange for extra beds if thats needed. As i understood it through our emails it didn't really matter if your friend slept on extra bed or sofa, so i took whats would be more comfortable for him. Regarding times it also says check in is around 12 am, but i tried to be flexible with you. You said first that you would arrive between 2-4 pm but actually you arrived at 7pm. So i think if i was 15 minutes late that would be ok regarding your delay of 3hours :) Anyway i thought you left every thing in good condition so i was happy hosting, if you weren't happy you should have said something the first night, because i always try my best to have happy guests. / Malin
junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jane
Jane
mayo de 2018
Convenient for public transport and groceries etc. However to survive in Malmo you need a smart phone with data roaming. Malin was a helpful host. This was how airbnb was intended she was welcoming us into her own home.
Perfil de usuario de Serge
Serge
mayo de 2017
Malin's was super helpful with my late evening check-in , the apartment was super clean and there is a nice balcony with a couch to enjoy a drink - only thing missing is a coffee machine....
Perfil de usuario de Malin
Respuesta de Malin:
Thanks Serge! I either have to learn to drink coffee or just buy one as a service to my guests :) Hope you had a nice trip home!
mayo de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Maryna
Maryna
octubre de 2016
I really enjoyed to stay at nice Malin's apartment. I felt myself like I was at home :) thanks Malin for your hospitality
Perfil de usuario de Simon
Simon
marzo de 2015
We stayed in Malin's apartment for 3 nights. We were particularly drawn to the apartment because we have a two and a half year old and Malin's Son has a bedroom with lots of cool toys! We could have left him in there all day and relaxed in her beautiful living room, but we did ma…
Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Patricia
octubre de 2014
This is a great place to stay. Really nice and clean apartment with everything needed. Malin was a great host, very friendly and welcoming. The apartment is in a good location, close to the city centre. I can fully recommend Malin and her nice apartment.
Perfil de usuario de Soon Heum
Soon Heum
septiembre de 2014
I stayed at Malin's place one night and regretted that I did not stay longer. It's a clean and nice house good for a family of 4 people. Children's toys and bed are also equipped since she has a young child, which helped me to take care of my 6-month old son. One drawback is t…

El barrio

Hospedado por Malin

Malmö, SueciaSe registró en Septiembre de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Malin
30 evaluaciones
1 Recomendación
I am a 39 years old/young women who has lived in Malmö for 18 years now and loving it. I am an active person who likes to be outside rather than watching tv :). My biggest interest are interior design and traveling. Im an easy going person and like to meet new people and learn ab…
Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento