Love BR.pix 2Love BR.pix 3

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Room with private TV in 3BR/1BA condo on a quiet street in NOPA. Tall 10 ft ceilings, lots of character and charm; this 2nd floor unit has hard wood floors (>1200 sqf), lovely shared kitchen, marble BA, W&D, private TV, wifi, utilities included.
Parking space in nearby structure might be negotiated.

El lugar

See representative pic!
Unique combination of quiet street and center of bristling city.
In the best neighborhood of San Francisco: the NOPA!! (if you don't believe that, read New York Times from May 6, 2012) Some details see also below.
Weekly professional cleaning available for fee.

I will leave some clothing in the closet (though you will have cabinet space, you will have limited closet space).

Disponible para huéspedes

24-hour access. Wifi. Washer & Dryer in unit.
Living room with sofas, super LCD TV with plenty of channels, laptop station with scanner/shredder/printer and copier (b/w: free - color: for fee).
Marble bath room with tub. Hair dryer. Towels (of all sizes), shampoo, bath gel, etc.
Fully equipped Kitchen (with dishwasher, oven, freezer).
Iron and iron board.

Atención a los huéspedes

Whenever possible and desired by guest.

Otros aspectos destacables

I'm a registered host with the city of San Francisco, i.e., in compliance with the rules on short term rentals. Registration: STR-0000484.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 13:00 a 20:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 69
Depósito de seguridad: 300
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 20:00.

NON SMOKING in entire building and within 20 feet of entrance doors and open windows.
Sorry, no pets.
Please keep it clean - we do 2 :)
Please find WiFi password in printed house manual and on the back of the router in living room.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David & JennaDavid & Jenna es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Ding is definitely a super HOST! I'm just not sure this is a super HOUSE. Ding was caring, efficient and a great communicator, but we didn't get a chance to meet him as he was away on business and so it us and 2-3 other Airbnbers in the house. The house (and our room) was small, dark and cold. We shared a bathroom with a bunch of other Airbnbers which made it feel like an overpriced hostel. It's A LOT of money for what you get and I would recommend for shorter stays rather than 7 nights (like what we did). The area is ok, 1-2 cute cafes close by but also quite a few homeless people - not that that is unusual for San Francisco - again though, I feel it is overpriced for the area, size of room and shared bathroom. Ding was a great host though, who made sure we could get in seamlessly and provided towels and shower amenities.
Perfil de usuario de DingDing es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ding:
Thank you for your review. I am sorry I could not meet you this time and would love for you to return and have a more comfortable stay next time. It is possible to rent the entire apartment up to 90 days instead of only part of it. There is also heating which can be turned on, and the bedroom shades can be opened to let in light. Thank you for your kind words and hope you can visit again.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lin
Julio de 2017
很方便的地址,房东很热心,周到

Perfil de usuario de Joey
Agosto de 2016
Ding was very accommodating and welcoming. The place is exactly as described and a close walking distance to the supermarket, Starbucks, nearby restaurants and USF.

Perfil de usuario de Karina
Julio de 2016
We had a great stay at Ding's! It was a fantastic location with so many things to see, eat and do within walking distance. The bed was huge and super comfortable, plenty of towels, bathroom toiletries etc.

Perfil de usuario de Steffi
Marzo de 2015
Ding was a wonderful host. He went above and beyond our expectations. We were new to San Francisco and he made the tradition for us very easy and comfortable. The apartment was even nicer than we had expected, we loved the small porch in the back! The whole place was super clean when we arrived and was easy to maintain after a months stay. The apartment had everything we could have needed. Ding provided small little luxuries to help us feel comfortable such as travel toiletries he'd collected on his travels. The area itself was wonderful. Very close to a grocery store, the Haight and Golden Gate Park. We frequented the local coffee shop Matching Half for great coffee and homemade pop tarts!

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Octubre de 2014
Ding was a very gracious and polite host and he welcomed me nicely into his home. The room was very clean, the bed was delightful and quite large. The area he lives in is also nice, quiet and safe, with places nearby to walk for anything you need, or even just an enjoyable stroll. I would stay with him again and I would encourage you to consider stay with him.

Perfil de usuario de Piyush
Octubre de 2014
Ding is an excellent host, great communicator, knows the area surrounding the location well and in my view really enjoys hosting and the Airbnb experience. I felt that this was an excellent and safe location near the centre of the city, with good public transport to downtown. I would stay here again. Good clean room and comfortable bed. Quiet neighbourhood, close to golden gate park, and other amenities. There were other guests as well but I was not inconvenienced in anyway.

Este anfitrión tiene 64 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de DingDing es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a professional. Like hiking, music, swimming, discussions, and fun stuff.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares