Queen size bed.charming bedroom with European antiques!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

This host provides a charming room and beautiful areas to sit outside and enjoy the garden.
A warm breakfast is included in your stay and is always a surprise! This is weekends ONLY !! (if I am home). Otherwise, I will provide Coffee, Bagel, yogurt or fruit.

El lugar

My Guest will have a warm and cozy room to stay. My home is classic with European touches. I am located in Little Forest Hills where we stay busy with art projects, gardening, and community involvement.

Disponible para huéspedes

As my guest, you will have your own key and access to kitchen and living room and the outdoor sitting areas. My home is a small two bedroom Cottage & ONE BATH And.. I do stay in my home while I have guest. Sometimes... if I have a couple as my guest . You may have the house. Excluding my bedroom. You just need to let me know at the time of your booking, so i may make arrangements.

Atención a los huéspedes

I stay busy throughout the week but love visiting with guests when our schedules allow.
I leave very early in the morning, so most of the time you have the house to yourself. In the evening, I am available to visit and sit in the garden, and you are always welcome to join me for a glass of wine. If you wish.

Otros aspectos destacables

*Please Note ... I request that you have at least 2 reviews on your Airbnb profile before, requesting to stay in my home. Just as you appreciate knowing about me. I would appreciate knowing a little about someone staying in my home. Thank you for understanding !
My check in time is after 5:00 pm but, if you are arriving earlier, I can make arrangements for you to have access. If this is something that will accommodate your schedule.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 15
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

_No smoking, No drugs!!
-Keep things clean and tidy as much as possible
-Respect my home
_ no pets allowed the house is too small to accommodate this service.
-Please do not bring in anyone in my home unless you check with me first


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lindsay
Marzo de 2017
Another brilliant weekend with Alicia's lovely accommodations! What a delight to find her and it <3

Perfil de usuario de Lindsay
Marzo de 2017
I could not have asked for a nicer experience after a huge day of travel in which I had already had flight delays such that I didn't even know whether I was getting to my destination. To find Alicia down the street from where I had had my car babysat was a wonderful gift so late at night, and it was immensely gracious of her to arrange to host me when she had already gone to bed for the evening. The hospitality and care about her house, her artisanry of décor and the way that she puts pieces together, the cleanliness, the snacks and specially purchased tea and water and wine, were all impeccable ways to feel at home. Knowing I only had one day before I had to fly back across the country and that I needed to do laundry, Alicia even made her laundry facilities available to me. And then she DID my laundry. I think it's been 20 years since someone laundered and folded my clothes for me. What a distinct gift as I am resettling in the area and going back and forth between work trips to try to arrange my new life in Dallas. There's not enough room here to tell you even half of the special touches in Alicia's home. I can say, though, that she is the kind of host I always tried to be when I was hosting, and the kind of host I rarely, rarely find.
Perfil de usuario de Alicia
Respuesta de Alicia:
Thank you so much, for your kind review. And you are always welcome back!!
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eniko
Febrero de 2017
Alicia ' s little European Cottage truly felt like a B&B in the French countryside. Antique linens, super comfortable bed, fresh flowers and thoughtful touches everywhere. Alicia was a lovely, accommodating host.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Noviembre de 2016
Alicia's place was perfect. My boyfriend and I were visiting our family in Dallas and Alicia's house was very conveniently located. The room was very clean and comfortable and Alicia thought of little details that made our stay perfect! Highly recommended :)

Perfil de usuario de Devanir
Octubre de 2016
Alicia is the reason Airbnb it's becoming more and more popular. Alicia gave my girlfriend and I the most relaxing, entertaining, scenic stay. Everything was impeccable and every commodity was available. I highly recommend her home for an enjoyable stay in Dallas. Thanks, Alicia!

Perfil de usuario de Xingjian
Septiembre de 2016
It was a wonderful experience!! I and my girlfriend stayed Alicia's house for only one night but had an unforgettable time. The furniture are very well decorated and especially the bed was so comfortable to sleep, which was one of my best nights ever without any compromise. The host is so friendly and generous to offer us a great breakfast and free ticket to Dallas Arboretum. Highly recommended, and will visit again next time.

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Julio de 2016
I could not have asked for a better stay with Alicia. She was great at communicating to make sure I would have a key available upon arrival. Once I got there she made me feel at home immediately. Her house is very nice and clean. She even surprised me with breakfast on my last morning there. I HIGHLY recommend staying with Alicia.

Dallas, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Alicia

Hello, my name is Alicia, a little about myself , I enjoy gardening, decorating my home, and visiting with my Neighborhood friends. I also enjoy a walk to White Rock Lake from my home and a visit to the Dallas Arboretum. I enjoy especially sitting in my garden and enjoying a glass of wine in the evenings. As my hobby, I have a passion for antique linens, and any kind of vintage textiles. I have quite a collection that, I collected during my travels throughout Europe. You will see them through out the house, as I want my guest to enjoy them as I do. On occasion you will see a small tablecloth on little tables in the garden. Just for Fun ! An interesting fact about me is that I lived in the Netherlands for several years, where I learned to speak a third language Dutch. And also, where I learned the joy of gardening. Please come enjoy a weekend in my cozy little Cottage. I will do my best to be the best host !
Thank you for inquiring on my page. And I look forward to hosting you as my guest !

Idiomas: English, Español, Nederlands
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares