This is your room, spacious (300+ sq. feet), intimate and comfortable. Your comfortable queen bed
Spacious Private Room&Bath&Parking
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are a quiet couple; offering space, comfort, and privacy in our large house in Pacific Beach. It's the ideal place for a relaxing vacation. The neighborhood is safe, quiet, and there are many shops and restaurants close by.

El lugar

We are offering space, comfort and privacy within walking distance of one of the best beaches of San Diego. We made this place our home because we love the Pacific Beach lifestyle: every weekend is a relaxing beach vacation and that's the experience we propose to share with you. We've made your stay worry-free, bringing in all the comfort you may need (300+ sq. feet room with a private bathroom, queen size bed, bath & beach towels, internet access, garage, your own fridge, access to kitchen, washer & dryer, hot tub, grill). The area is quiet and safe, only a few blocks from a broad array of shops and restaurants. We love meeting new people and are looking forward to your stay with us.

Disponible para huéspedes

We live in a large house (2500+ sq. feet) with a large living room, dining room, laundry room, kitchen and 3 bedrooms (each with its own bathroom), including yours. We are happy to share the living room and kitchen. You also have full access to the deck and garden, with hot tub and barbecue grill. You are welcome to use the washer and dryer. There is a 4 seat table in the living room and another one on the deck in our backyard. Both offer a pleasant spot to eat (or work, if you need to). There are multiple sofas (including one in your room), comfortable armchairs and outdoor lounge chairs if you want to relax or take a nap. We kindly ask you not to come upstairs (where the other 2 bedrooms are) or use the dining room, and please keep the areas you use clean (e.g. kitchen, grill, dryer).

Atención a los huéspedes

We both love traveling and enjoy meeting new people so we'll be there for you - we tend to be fairly busy during the week but will stay in touch by phone or instant messages and we will be glad to share our tips and tricks to make your stay memorable. On weekends; we will most likely be around the house, running errands and relaxing. We may have friends over for brunch or dinner once in a while but there is plenty of space for us to share.

Otros aspectos destacables

We would like to make sure that you have all the information you need before you make a reservation so please feel free to reach out to us with any questions you may have.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $55
Depósito de seguridad $399
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $92 / noche
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We have a few requirements for the convenience of future guests:

- No parties allowed
- Please take your shoes off in the house
- We kindly ask you not to smoke on the property
- We do not accept pets
- For everyone's security, no drugs and no weapons are allowed

We love to accommodate early check-ins and late check-outs when we can. If you need to check-in early and/or check-out late, please make a request at least 24 hrs in advance and we will check our schedule to see if it is possible. If it is not possible, please honor the check-in time of 3:00 p.m. and the check-out time of 11:00 am. This gives us time to make the room nice, clean, and attractive for the next guest.

Thank you :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 20 de Septiembre de 2017 - 27 de Septiembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

64 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jon
Septiembre de 2017
Seda and Fabrice have a wonderful house. The room we stayed in was definitely spacious and accommodating. They are located just a few blocks from the beach and super easy to get around.

Perfil de usuario de Kowa
Agosto de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Seda and Frabrice place. Really amazing house , allowed us to use the jacuzzi and outside decking which was beautiful. Everything was labelled and uniformed. Definitely more suited for a more mature older couple for a romantic get away. Thanks for having us

Perfil de usuario de Gerard
Agosto de 2017
We arrived late but the check-in instructions from Seda were very clear and the house was easy to find. The house itself looked small from the front but huge when you entered. Shoes are not allowed inside the house. The locks were all electronic so no hassle looking for keys. The house was clean, classy, smelled good, airy and wide. There was a garage for our veh with room for our bikes too. Our bedroom was bigger than the photos depicted. Huge bathroom, luxurious bath and beach towels, comfortable bed, computer table, a small fridge, speedy wifi and big screen TV with Chromecast. There was a sliding door that opened up to the tranquil backyard. The neighborhood was quiet and we slept comfortably. The pillows were just thinner than I'm used to. My wife worked on her laptop as it was a work/vacation weekend for her. I explored the area on my bike. It was very close to Pacific Beach and I rode my bike everywhere. The streets around the neighborhood had bike lanes and wide sidewalks. There were so many bars and restaurants close to the house and no need to drive. It was our first time in the Pacific Beach area and we were happily surprised with the location of Seda and Fabrice's house. It made for a perfect San Diego weekend.

Perfil de usuario de Veronic
Junio de 2017
Its too bad we didn't have the chance to meet. You guys were such a great hosts. Nope to m'est you one day :)

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Junio de 2017
An absolutely wonderful place with all the amenities you could need! Beautiful property, charming location and wonderful hosts! Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Marina
Junio de 2017
Stay here! Seda & Fabrice are excellent hosts and wonderful to talk with. Looking forward to seeing them again if I am in SD. Clear communication and very accommodating. Can't ask for more! Clean and lovely home, cute bathrooms, and cool small hot tub. The PB location is a nice walk to Garnet st where you can rent a bike and ride to the beach like I did, and find any kind of food you want. If you are choosing the upstairs vs downstairs rooms, I recommend upstairs so you don't hear people walking.

Perfil de usuario de Sergey
Mayo de 2017
Wow, what an awesome place! This was the first time my girlfriend and I rented a "private room" AirBnB instead of an "entire home/apt" and it exceeded our expectations. Seda & Fabrice were so friendly and helpful and truly made us feel like it was our home. The house is absolutely beautiful and location is perfect as well! The room itself is very spacious and felt like your own studio. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was clean with a huge shower. You even had your own little living room area with a mini fridge, which was bigger than what we expected from the pictures. Overall, I highly recommend this AirBnB and definitely will be visiting here again in the future. Thanks again for being such awesome people Seda/Fabrice and we look forward to crossing paths down the road!

Este anfitrión tiene 69 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Seda And FabriceSeda And Fabrice es SuperAnfitrión.

We are a young couple and enjoy mingling with people from different cultures and backgrounds. We are originally from Europe and love living in sunny Sun Diego :). We work in sales & marketing for technology companies and sometimes work long hours during the week so we enjoy going to the beach and relaxing on the weekends. We also love traveling, good wine, and good food. We appreciate the fact that our house is within walking distance to the beach & the bay so it's always nice to go for a walk, run, or bike ride and enjoy the sunset. We like having guests around, offering suggestions for local restaurants, and adding a unique & personal touch to their stay.

Idiomas: English, Français, Türkçe
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares