Soggiorno con divano letto.Cucinotto separato dal soggiorno.
Bilocale fronte mare e in centro N1
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $67
Depósito de seguridad $243
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Federico
Agosto de 2014
The apartment is ideally located only a few meters away from the beach. Is is spacious and can easily accommodate a family of up to four people. Unfortunately it is on the first floor, just above a bar where people hang out from early in the morning until late at night. This …
Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Respuesta de Roberto:
Dear Federico, I'm so sorry this happened to you, a dearest client's son I've a great relationship with. I'm very sorry for the fact that you arrived two days later and had to leave one day earlier and you also found bad weather here at the Lido di Pomposa during your stay. I apologize for the fact that the air BnB rules are not so clear and you thought we supplied towels and bed linens. (I'll do my best to make this clear and solve the problem, thanks anyway for letting me notice it), but I was fine cause after talking to your father I thought everything was clear. As for the room cleaning, you confirmed us the apartment was clean, so it doesn't sound clear to me the fact that you found dog's hairs on the sofa, also because this year we did not host people with pets, I would have liked you called me immediately so that I could have solved the problem immediately, considered your son allergy too. I would have solved the tableware problem, none of the guests before and after you noticed anything wrong so I would have appreciated if you simply called me, instead of writing a bad review; I'm sure you understand talking to each other would have solved all issues and you would have been happy. I'm your father 's old friend, we've been knowing each other since years and I think that talking would have settled all issues in a friendly way. Sorry Roberto.
Agosto de 2014

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Lido di Pomposa, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Grazie al lavoro svolto per diversi anni con la mia famiglia, ho avuto la grandissima opportunità di lavorare sempre a contatto col pubblico, col passare degli anni e grazie ai lavori sempre più a contatto col turismo è nata la voglia di aprire un'attività tutta mia, finalmente, …
Idiomas: Italiano, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares