New Equipped Studio
New Equipped Studio
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Small country-house, covered private car parking.
The Studio is non-smoking, fully equipped and brand new.
The unit has independent central heating, air-conditioning, TV, WIFI, washing machine and dishwasher.


El lugar

The Studio Apartment is located in the central area of Oleggio, a quaint fourteen century country village where you can find the quietness and the peace of old country villages, and some of the most beautiful tourist attractions of Northern Italy, such as Lago Maggiore, Lago di Como and the quaint Lago D’Orta, as well as the “Colline del Monferrato” and “Colline delle Langhe” famous both for their high quality wine and for their suggestive hill towns

Oleggio is equally distant from Milano (40 Km = 24 Miles) and Torino, and can be reached easily by commuter train. Furthermore, the town is strategically located near Milan-Malpensa International Airport (pick up service available on request).

The train station and all shops are located within few minutes walking distance.
It is also available in the neighbourhood a bike rental service, useful for exciting touring in
the nearby Parco del Ticino, a big public park with lots of bicycle paths where you may enjoy the natural environment.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live in the same house and we are always available to give to the guests help and support. We can give some touristic information and in case to arrange touristc tour to know our surrondings.


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Oleggio, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Michela

My life is quiet and happy, I live with my husband and our twins Andrea and Giorgio 21 years old that fill our time funny. My dreams job was to work in the theater and I studied for this but then my life was changed and now I am serene.
I live in a little conuntryside village very close to Milan, Turin, Lago Maggiore, Lago di Como. I am so glad everytime I host people also because to konw new persons is very interesting for me and for my family.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares