Spacious bedroom for 1-2 peopleQueen size bed
Cosy Country Style House in Brunswick West
Hospedado por Michael & Susy
Michael & Susy es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Perfect bedroom for a couple or single seeking a cosy stay in Melbourne.
Beautiful old house with lots of different spaces to relax and revive.
Great location in a quiet street, only 20 mins from Melbourne Airport and 20 mins from the city.
Close to parks, public transport and Brunswick shops/restaurants.
Kitchen facilities, shared bathroom, large loungeroom, lush green garden and study available with wi-fi access.

El lugar

You'll feel like you're out in the country, in this beautiful colourful house that we'd like you to call home.
There's polished floorboards in the bedroom, lounge and study areas, and a lush, relaxing backyard, with outdoor seating area and a fish pond. Parking available on the street. Great large loungeroom and entertaining area, complete with dining table, couches, and a massage chair!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have your own large private bedroom, with queen size bed (linen provided) and lots of natural light. We have a fully equipped kitchen and bathroom facilities (towels available). There's plenty of relaxing places to sit and read or plan your day trips, and of course wi-fi to keep you connected.

Central heating to keep you warm in the winter months, and a fireplace with lots of chopped wood! Did I mention there's a massage chair?
Public transport (trams and buses) are only a few mins walk away.

Atención a los huéspedes

As we will be away during this period, our housemate Tess will be residing in the other bedroom. She works full time during the days, up early and home late, and keeps busy on the weekends going out and about to see friends and live music. She would be happy to meet you and give great advice on what to do/where to go and make you feel at home.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $122
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- No smoking inside please, however outdoors is fine
- No massive parties!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Most of our lives Susy and I are immersed in music. I teach guitar and bass, I play in several bands, collect records, and regularly go out to see gigs around Melbourne. Susy also teaches music, crafting young and old students to play Flute, Piano and singing.

Other interests of ours include photography, fixing bikes and broken things, camping, rummaging through second hand markets and shops finding collectables and interesting rarities, and spending time with friends and family.

This will be our second trip to India, and we look forward to seeing our favourite towns and cities again and meeting lots of interesting and inspiring people.

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares