Ir al contenido
Modern 2Bd St Kilda Rd Apt + Carpark!
Modern 2Bd St Kilda Rd Apt + Carpark!
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
0 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
0 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Relaxing 2 bedroom apartment on major Melbourne street, St Kilda Rd.
3rd level apt with comfortable, modern interior & huge balcony with BBQ.
Secure car space, lots of public transport & you can easily walk to many major attractions too. Great security/Pools/Gym/Tennis Court. Come!
This is my home, so please expect it to be homely, not like a hotel.
Also, when you message, it would be great to hear more about you and what you're up to. Thanks!

El lugar

El apartamento es muy cómodo y acogedor, mientras que todavía se siente fresco y moderno. El balcón enorme es más grande que todos los demás (bien casi todo el mundo) y con una cama de sol es muy relajante, oh y hay una barbacoa. Puede nadar durante todo el año con piscinas cubiertas y al aire libre. También hay una pista de tenis. Ambos dormitorios tienen camas queen size. (Un colchón individual almacenado debajo de uno de ellos si es necesario y el sofá es bastante cómoda, así que puedes dormir 6 si lo necesitas).
translated by Google

The apartment is really comfortable and welcoming whilst still feeling cool & modern. The huge balcony is bigger than everyone else's (well almost everyone) and with a sun bed it's very relaxing, oh and there's a BBQ too. You can swim all year round with both indoor and outdoor pools. There's a tennis court too.
Both bedrooms have queen size beds. (A single mattress stored underneath one of them if needed & the sofa is pretty comfy so you can sleep 6 if you need).

Disponible para huéspedes

El edificio cuenta con una piscina cubierta y al aire libre, mini gimnasio, pista de tenis y zona de barbacoa con césped. El edificio tiene seguridad de alto nivel para que pueda sentirse completamente seguro.
translated by Google

The building has both an indoor & outdoor pool, mini gym, tennis court and grassed barbeque area.
The building has high level security so you can feel completely safe.

Atención a los huéspedes

Habrá muy poca interacción ya que tendrá el lugar para ti. La asistencia está cerca si lo necesita sin embargo! Las llaves se pueden recoger del gerente del edificio de lunes a viernes 7 am a 4 pm. Se pueden hacer arreglos si llegan fuera de estos horarios.
translated by Google

There will be very little interaction as you will have the place to yourself. Assistance is close by if you need it though!
The keys can be collected from the building manager Mon-Fri 7am to 4pm. Arrangements can be made if arriving outside of these times.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tienen un tiempo increíble! Melbourne es una ciudad increíble. ¡¡Cometelo todo!!
translated by Google

Have an amazing time!! Melbourne is an incredible city. Eat everything!!

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $62
Depósito de seguridad $312
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón en el suelo
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Smoking is permitted on the big balcony but not inside thank you.
Sadly no pets or parties allowed at all.
As many of my personal belongings remain in the apartment I ask that you please respect them, thanks loads!

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Octubre de 2017
The place was well equipped with everything you need for a home away from home. Great location, pools and balcony.

Perfil de usuario de Dec
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed in Matt's place for a month while he was travelling overseas. Matt was extremely helpful with arranging check in and showing me how things worked in his apartment. His place is even better than it looks in the photos. A lovely living room with two large bedrooms - all receive lots of natural sunlight and sunshine in the mornings as well as a great balcony makes the place feel really spacious. The kitchen has everything you need for home cooking and the shower has the best water pressure I have ever experienced! Very fast and reliable internet (60mbps) and Matt's great movie collection means you are spoilt with home entertainment options. The building has an indoor/outdoor pool with a tennis court and a small but well equipped gym. The location is super convenient with public transport outside and many great restaurants/pubs in walking distance. Added to all this is Matt's friendly and helpful nature and you are guaranteed a wonderful Airbnb experience. Thanks again Matt.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Enero de 2017
Lovely comfortable and tastefully colourful apartment, very quiet and secure, family friendly balcony, good car parking and easy access to public transport and the city. Short walk into main part of St Kilda. Excellent information and communication from Matt. Would definitely recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Abril de 2016
Matt's apartment is located in a great part of melbourne! The trams are just outside making it super easy to get into downtown or along to St Kilda. We stayed for six weeks with our two year old and had the best time - the balcony is childproof (small children, anyway), no danger of him escaping! The apartment is fully loaded with everything you could possibly need including a parking space, washing machine, tumble dryer and your own personal library of books and dvds! The indoor pool is lovely and warm (didn't try the outdoor one). The novelty and convenience of the garbage chute is something we miss now we're back home :) there's plenty of places to eat nearby - my goodness pizza (and subway) just along the road and all the eateries we tried around the corner on Fitzroy St (5min walk) were fab. Try the Lord of the Muffin at Second Episode on Fitzroy St.... delish!! Also, walking distance to the gp at Albert Park - but the apartment is well insulated so surprisingly quiet! Matt was a great host - replied super promptly to any questions we had before booking and during our stay. He arranged for us to have an early check in as our flight from the UK arrived early morning, which was a god send! Would definitely stay here again if we're lucky enough to come back to Melbourne :)

Perfil de usuario de Sonya
Diciembre de 2015
a big shout out for Matt our host, great apartment...location was fantastic ,Matt was easy to contact and very helpful and friendly.. i definatley intend to stay again thk you.

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Julio de 2015
My friend and I really enjoyed our time in Melbourne thanks to Matt. We didnt get to meet him but was available via mobile and he was attentive making sure our stay was the most convenient and enjoyable. The location was PERFECT!!His place is so spacious it was beautiful too! The rooms were a good size, the only thing I would say is that it would have been great to have an electric blanket in the other room too. The dvd collection and books available blew my mind, Matt even extended our check out time which helped tremendously with an 8:30pm flight back home. THANK you Matt I would definitely stay there again on my next trip to Melbourne.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Julio de 2015
Matt has a perfect apartment, modern and cozy, very close to public transport. Matt is very friendly and considerate, helped us a lot during our stay. It was a lovely week in his apartment and we would not hesitate to recommend it to others.
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thank you so much Eric! It was wonderful to have you stay. I couldn't believe how clean you left everything! You even did the washing!! WOW!! Thank you so much for being such an incredible guest!!! Feel free to return anytime! Matt.
Julio de 2015

Hi there, I'm a happy, fun loving kind of person. Absolutely love traveling. Looking forward to meeting you.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares