ingresso appartamento piano primovista esterna
house in the green "Lavanda" 3PL
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Independent Accomodation Set In Green Garden Furnished in a Historic Characters From Typically toscani.Stile rustic, finely furnished. It'as at first floor, back entrance. Perfect For Lovers Of Nature.Internal Free wifi. Pets are allowed.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $62
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rien
Septiembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Bruno
Agosto de 2016
super endroit en milieux de montagne vue imprenable et calme vous pouvez monter jusqu'a 1400m et faire de très belle promenade bon restaurant dans le village très bonne vacance merci Serena et a bientôt bruno

Perfil de usuario de Jens
Julio de 2016
Wir wurden herzlich von der Mama der Gastgeberin in feinstem Italienisch begrüßt, haben kaum ein Wort verstanden, haben trotzdem alles verstanden was uns Mama erklärt hat. Tolle Kommunikation.

Perfil de usuario de Ján
Julio de 2016
It is a beautiful place to spend a few days. If you like hiking, history and culture, it is also a good place for trips to Arezzo province. The house itself was nice and clean, and the view was really beautiful. If you like nature, history and culture and if you prefer less crowded places, this is a great place for you.

Perfil de usuario de Justine
Octubre de 2015
Lovely place to stay in the hills. Perfect if you want to escape the busy cities and enjoy a quiet relaxed time. Serena was lovely and made a special effort to go through local areas of interest with us when we arrived. The house is relatively remote so it is a good idea to bring some food/essentials with you (nearest supermarkets we found were back down the windy roads in Stia or Pratovecchio). Unfortunately the weather was becoming quite autumnal so we didn't manage to sit outside much but on the occasions we did, we saw the pigs and piglets roaming the land as well as deer and birdlife. There are some good woodland walks too if you drive further up the hillside. This place was just what we wanted to end our holiday. Quiet, relaxing and spacious. Just be aware that to get around you will need a car.

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Septiembre de 2015
Our stay in Serenas house was a great time. It's remote location where you can feel as part of the nature that is surrounding you. At first it seems like getting there can be troublesome, but when having a GPS it's not a problem. On a welcome Serena gave us her delicious salame that her farm is producing - it was really a nice welcoming. She gave us a lot of informations about what is worth seeing around and she were in touch with us during the whole stay giving us answers on our questions almost instantly. We can recommend this place for all who love nature, who would like to take a breath from big cities and to everyone who are looking for great place from which one can travel around whole Tuscany.

Perfil de usuario de Frédéric
Agosto de 2015
Hôte disponible, souriant et accueillant.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Poppi, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Serena

Amo la natura e l'aria aperta.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares