Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A spacious, cosy, clean, quiet ensuite bedrm in a Beautifully furnished modern 3-bedrm home, fully equipped kitchen, Sleeps 2. A huge garden, patio, private driveway and offroad parking. Mins away from Cambridge, local facilities within walking dist.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $90
Depósito de seguridad $947
Descuento por semana: 19%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

no pets and no smoking please.
mi casa tu casa - please treat my home as you would yours. Thank you!!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mike
Julio de 2016
This was a great place to stay. The house is modern and spacious. It is well situated, a short walk to shops and bus stops. The new housing estate is next to a country park with various options for walks and runs by small lakes nearby and further afield. Cambridge is within reach by car and bus. For London trains, we found it best to park at Royston Station, about 30 minutes away, and take the train from there (much better than battling into Cambridge and finding nowhere to park). There is a living room and large kitchen/dining room. The second bedroom is also available for rent, so you might find another guest in the house, as we did when we arrived. But Mani was also very helpful in arranging for us to rent the room when we had visitors. There is a garden, but it was overgrown when we arrived and this was not resolved during our nearly 3 month stay. Mani was out of the country when we stayed, which made it difficult for her to resolve some issues, such as this and the fridge, which was broken when we arrived and was not replaced for 6 weeks. She did her best and did update us periodically, but it was disappointing and inconvenient. This is why we have rated it as four stars instead of five. We'll definitely look at booking again if we are in the area.

Perfil de usuario de David
Febrero de 2016
I spent 3 months in Mani's home and am glad that I found it through Airbnb. If I need to stay in Cambourne again I will check if Mani has a free room before checking anywhere else.

Perfil de usuario de David
Diciembre de 2015
I have been here for a month and will be here for two more months at least. (Not sure why I need to write a review at this point). I am a software contractor and Mani's house is ideal for a contractor like myself why wants somewhere to stay during the week and sometimes at weekends as well. This is the first time that I have used AirBnb and I will be using it in future instead of hotels.

Perfil de usuario de Enrico
Noviembre de 2015
Mani was really gentle and helpful. Her house is not really far from Cambridge, which can be reached easily through bus and fastly with a car. The room was comfortable and the city of Cambourne a good place to say. I warmly advise those who want to have a good in the nearby of Cambridge to contact Mani.

Este anfitrión tiene 64 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ginebra, SuizaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mani

Hi there & a big welcome to my favourite hangouts!
I love to travel and be a local no matter where I am in the world. It's the journey that makes the adventures.

Some of my favourite hang outs in Europe are listed here. It's only fair I share my haven with others along with the pleasure it brings me.

These are great getaway places and yet, you can feel as if you never left home. Each pad is my artist canvas - I do my own home renovations and interior decorations; contemporary, modern and tasteful. I've made it as comfy and convenient as possible because that's how I like my getaway place too.

I hope you get to enjoy them and explore the local delights. Would love to hear about your stay!

Idiomas: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Français, Hindi, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares