Private rear deck and bbq.Open plan kitchen, dining and living area.

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Centrally located between Rye front and back beach, this fantastic bright 10-year-old house suits one large family or two families of four.

Sleeps eight with two living areas, two bathrooms and two decks.

Sorry no schoolies or groups under 21.

El lugar

Just minutes from either bay or surf beaches, and the Peninsula Hot Springs.

The open plan kitchen/living/dining area is surrounded by glass - you feel as though you're in a tree-house with only tree tops visible in every direction. It opens onto the back deck with barbecue and outdoor setting, and out onto a private rear yard.

The front lounge opens onto a front deck with comfortable lounge furniture that also overlooks trees.

A modern, well-equipped kitchen with espresso machine, you'll never want to leave.

All three bedrooms have comfortable beds, with a queen in the main bedroom (and ensuite bathroom).

In a separate wing is the second main bedroom with queen bed and third bedroom with bunks to sleep four. A separate bathroom and modern laundry complements everything this house has to offer.

The kitchen easily handles eight people, with plenty of crockery, glassware and cooking utensils (the owner was a chef in a past life and enjoys good cookware). There is a microwave, dishwasher, espresso machine and great oven and cooktop.

The laundry has a washing machine and dryer.

There are also little extras like a hairdryer, and linen if you need it. We generally ask that people bring their own, but we can provide linen if needed.

There is also a multitude of games and puzzles to fill a rainy day.

What we can and can't do

We can accommodate your pets, but by arrangement only.

We can provide linen, but ask that you bring your own beach towels.

It is a non-smoking house.

Three night minimum mid-week during low season.

Sorry, no schoolies.

Bond applies.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire house is open to guests. The driveway fits two vehicles for off-street parking, but the garage is unavailable.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always at the end of a phone if anything is needed; but otherwise, guests stay independently at the house.

Otros aspectos destacables

During low season, mid-week booking are three night minimum, weekends are two night minimum all year round (Friday and Saturday nights). Bond is $500 for a weekend and $1000 for a week's booking.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Depósito de seguridad $410
Descuento por semana: 4%
Precio por fin de semana $238 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Pets are welcome by arrangement inside and outside, but not on furniture or in bedrooms. A secure garden with kennel is at the side of the house.

No smoking.

No schoolies or groups under 21.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jj
Abril de 2015
Host was really friendly and everything is really nice! Definitely a recommended location!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Enero de 2015
We had a lovely break at this property - a great space both outside and in, and close to loads of incredible beaches. Annette was really helpful and was on the phone to answer any questions we had along the way.
Perfil de usuario de Annette
Respuesta de Annette:
I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you next time you're in Australia.
Enero de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Enero de 2015
We loved our stay at Annette's place, everything was clean and as advertised. The pictures didn't do the place justice - we loved it and highly recommend it. Great for larger groups or families. Very happy here, thanks Annette

Perfil de usuario de Belle
Diciembre de 2014
Annette and her beautiful beach house provided the perfect destination for a family getaway. The house was spacious and cosy, and the kitchen an absolute dream to work in. Plenty of sleeping space and the outdoor decks provided long hours of drinks in the sun. Annette was friendly, very communicative, and incredibly helpful. A wonderful experience!

Perfil de usuario de Leigh
Diciembre de 2014
Annette made us feel very welcome and was accommodating with questions and date extensions. She was very attentive and professional and the house was even better than expected!
Perfil de usuario de Annette
Respuesta de Annette:
Thanks Leigh, and thanks again for taking such great care of our much-loved holiday home. Regards, Annette
Diciembre de 2014

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Annette

My husband and I are avid travellers and pride ourselves in offering our holiday house in impeccable condition and as if it were our guests' home away from home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Annette.
Annette
Matthew ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Matthew

El barrio

Espacios similares