Valentino / Germany . Gemmy / new zealand Vitti Cucina / Sicilian Restaurant,
Piano Music and great sicilian Food every day.
Located on the 1st floor.

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Close the heart of Namba, Vitti Lodge Guest House & Family private flats offer your own bathroom, flats creen TV, wi-fi, air conditioning, and even hot water! Sheets provided.

El lugar

*** Please Read Our House Rules First***
Located on the 2nd floor,Close the heart of Namba, Vitti Lodge Guest House & Family private flats offer your own kitchen/bathroom, flat screen TV, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, and even hot water! You'll be sleeping on a futon, Japanese style. Sheets provided. We have bicycles you can borrow for free but you have to send us reservation request once you done your booking,elevator Not available in the building. you have to carry your own luggage.

We have Intercontinental restaurant Serve only 100% Halal Food.provide Italian ,Mediterranean,Malaysian and Japanese Cuisine from Ramen,Okonomiyaki,Teppanyaki,Yakisoba,Curry,Pasta,Pizza and many more. serving Breakfast ,Lunch and Dinner, Ope from 8am ~ 24:00 midnight.if you'd like to take it easy. Supermarkets and convenience stores are a quick walk away.

We are a 5-7minute walk from Nankai Namba Station's South Exit, and a 15-minute walk from both shopping area Denden and the Tsutenkaku tower.

Rates are fixed per room/night. Kids under 5 stay for free. Unfortunately we don't have baby beds, so they'll sleep right next to you.

Disponible para huéspedes

Fridge & Washing machine, Bathroom and shower facilities, copy and fax, wi-fi, lockers. We have bicycles you can borrow for free, too. 24 hrs access to the family apartment and the Backpackers Lodge.

Atención a los huéspedes

Friendly for all. We are here almost 24/7, but we need to sleep too.

Otros aspectos destacables

1-Flush your toilet paper only in the toilets, please.
2-Breakfast is not free.
3-we are backpackers!we don’t provide Towels / Slippers.Please bring your own towel.
4-bring your garbage daily and keep the place clean.

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera


Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 28
Precio por fin de semana: 157 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
4 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 literas

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

Remember to be respectful of your fellow guests' peace and quiet.

throw your garbage daily.

Don't put your things on empty beds.

Dont use other beds mattress

No food allowed in the bed rooms.

Check In Requirements: Check in from 15:00pm to 22:00pm. Guests are required to provide a valid passport,.
Late check in is available at an additional charge of 2000yen per person. You can request this service when making a booking



Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 3 noches

72 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Thuy Viet
Diciembre de 2015
This Airbnb experience was my most disappointing one in Japan. Compared to other airbnbs and hostels I have stayed in with similar pricing the cleanliness at this place was below average. There was blood, hair and dust on the blankets and futons. I had to ask for extra sheets to cover them. And the pillows are just small bean bags making them uncomfortable. Wifi was so weak that even (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) was unable to load so we couldn't use it for anything, even after unplugging and replugging. I understand what you pay is what you get but I highly recommend to skip this Airbnb and pay for another. but if you do stay use exit 5 from namba station, is the nearest to the place especially if you have luggages.
Perfil de usuario de Ema
Respuesta de Ema:
Thank you for your kind review, but I would love to know why you didnt tell us in the first day you have checked in? so we can change your room. we have cleaners who work hard and cleaning every day, some times they miss maybe but its not as you said. regarding the internet and other things you have complain about you can read other guest reviews
Diciembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Pop
Noviembre de 2015
The room is good for small family. I have a change to stay like a Japanese which is a good experience.

Perfil de usuario de Gunter
Septiembre de 2015
Upon arrival, ema told me that there has been a problem with the booking. One of his employees had accepted the booking although he only rented this apartment out to four persons at a higher price per night. But, he would let me stay in the apartment for 5 out of 6 nights. And in one night, I would have to stay in the dormatory. If I did not like that he could cancel the booking. Osaka is a place where it is very difficult to get another hotel place. Hence I said that I was not happy but that under the circumstances it seemed that I had no choice but to accept. My booking was 2 months before arrival and I sent him another mail to confirm my arrival one week before arrival. The stay in the private apartment was ok. Ema let me in the apartment 2h before official check-in, that was very nice. The apartment was simple, but good value for money. The area is close to namba and dotonbori, the center of osaka's nightlife and rather quiet. The stay in the dormatory was very unpleasant for me because I hate dormitories. That is why I booked a private room. Hence, the overall feedback is bad, since the bad experience with the dormatory strongly overcompensates the 'ok'-experience with the private room.

Perfil de usuario de 秉宜
Agosto de 2015
房東非常的友善,並且樂意解決各種問題 房間在三樓沒有電梯,但是很乾淨,有浴廁廚房冰箱洗衣機五臟俱全 距離難波站約10-15分的路程,可以跟房東免費借腳踏車,非常方便,附近是寧靜的住宅區 It's really a nice place!

Perfil de usuario de Hyejoo
Agosto de 2015
모든 후기처럼 주인분이 친절하고 방설명해준 아들(알바?)분도 친절했어요 방도 딱 일본가정집! 4명이 쓰는 방을 빌려서 방도 넉넉하고 저층으로 부탁한다는 요구에 맞게 2층으로 방배정해줘서 편하게 있다왔네요 역도 가깝고 쇼핑할곳 먹을곳이 많아서 매우 편합니다 저 처럼 처음으로Airbnd를 이용하는 분이라면 모든 항목은 전부 클릭해서 다 확인해보세요 (인터넷으로 확인하세요 어플은 가끔 안되요) 처음사용해서 어설프게 알아보고 가서 수건을 달라고 했다 너무 정색하셔서 당황했습니다 분명 사용설명에 수건없다고 되있지만 모르고 질문한 저희 입장에선 너무 무서운 표정과 너희를 이해 못 한다는 말투로 대답을 해서 저희가 많이 당황스러웠죠 왜냐면 저희가 출발전에(비행기출발2시간전) 수건요청하는 메세지에 OK라고 답문을 보내주셔서 더 당황스러웠어요 그리고 방에 있는 에어컨이 약해서 방만 시원해져요 많이 더운 여름에 가실거면 최소 22도를 시작을 해서 온도를 올리시면 됩니다 그러면 방은 많이 시원해져요 화장실에 비누가 없더라구요 여행용을 챙겨가시거나 아님 근처 100엔샵에서 구입하세요 저희는 빨래를 안했지만 빨래도 가능하게 숙소안에 있고 세제가 없는 경우 세제를 달라고 요청해야되요 생각보다 방음이 약해서 옆방분이 들어오실때 나가실때 소음이 조금 있습니다 정말로 다른 터치없이 생활하다 오실경우엔 정말편하고요 저희는 게스트하우스랑 다른 건물이라서 외국분을 본적이 없지만 외국분과 애기하고 즐기고 싶다면 여러명이 쓰는 방으로 결정하시면 될 것 같네요
Perfil de usuario de Ema
Respuesta de Ema:
You should read about our listing before your booking,and you shouldn't make things our falt, we wrote that we dont provide towels / slippers and we are back packers hostel. using the washing machine is free but you have to buy your liquid to wash your DIRTY clothes. YOU are so funny becouse you dont speak english or japanese too. here is japan not KOREA broken english will help a lot.
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Philipp
Agosto de 2015
Very good appartment and a good treatment of the owner. Didn't have any problems during our stay in Osaka.

Perfil de usuario de Shuangquan
Agosto de 2015
nice experience nice hoster , nice location nice food ,meet some nice people from all over the world

Este anfitrión tiene 578 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Osaka, JapónSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ema

Funny Happy and single Italian Sicilian 47 years old Live in Japan for 23 years, I was working as Italian chef in Tokyo until 2011 and I moved to Osaka City to start my own restaurant VITTI CUCINA. I start Lodging services in 2013 in same building that I run my restaurant which I have 4 story building with 8 unit's fully furnished I use it for backpackers and lodging.
2014 Jun-I open my new share house Backpackers Lodge for single and group travelers in front our Family Apartment lodge.
its new 5 story small building with tow mix dorms, Male & Female,for totally for 22 travelers,cafe wine bar on the ground floor, with terrace facing the road.

Idiomas: English, Italiano, Türkçe, Ελληνικά, العربية, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares